Peoria Civic Center Tickets

There are 23 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Styx in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Styx Peoria

  2. Alice Cooper in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Sun, Jul 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Alice Cooper Peoria

  3. Tom Segura in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Tom Segura Peoria

  4. Brandi Carlile in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Brandi Carlile Peoria

  5. Happy Together Tour in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Sun, Aug 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Happy Together Tour Peoria

  6. Weird Al Yankovic in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Weird Al Yankovic Peoria

  7. We Will Rock You in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    We Will Rock You Peoria

  8. Toto in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Wed, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Toto Peoria

  9. Home Free Vocal Band in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Fri, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Home Free Vocal Band Peoria

  10. Peppa Pig in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Peppa Pig Peoria

  11. The Price is Right - Live Stage Show in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Wed, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Peoria

  12. Spongebob - The Musical in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    SpongeBob - The Musical Peoria

  13. Spongebob - The Musical in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Wed, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    SpongeBob - The Musical Peoria

  14. TobyMac in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Thu, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    TobyMac Peoria

  15. Jersey Boys in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Jersey Boys Peoria

  16. Jersey Boys in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Jersey Boys Peoria

  17. The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Thu, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Fab Four - The Ultimate Tribute Peoria

  18. Waitress in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Waitress Peoria

  19. Waitress in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Waitress Peoria

  20. Blue Man Group in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Blue Man Group Peoria

  21. Blue Man Group in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Blue Man Group Peoria

  22. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Tue, Apr 07, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Peoria

  23. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Peoria, IL Peoria Civic Center Wed, Apr 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Peoria

Peoria Civic Center - Theatre concerts

There is Alice Cooper schedule as well as Gaither Vocal Band, The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show and Toto tickets are not going to last long, so if you are a fan from Peoria or from everywhere including Peoria and you can't get tickets, make sure you get them now.You might also have the chance to get Alice Cooper tour dates tickets very soon, as well as Peoria important events including Peoria Civic Center - Theatre or even Peoria Civic Center - Theatre sold out events tickets. We also provide information for Alice Cooper lyrics, pictures, wallpaper, fan club, musical.

Peoria Civic Center - Theatre Peoria