Palace Theatre Tickets

There are 35 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Sat, Dec 05, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  2. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Sun, Dec 06, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  3. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Tue, Dec 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  4. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Wed, Dec 09, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  5. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  6. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Fri, Dec 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  7. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  8. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Sun, Dec 13, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  9. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  10. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Wed, Dec 16, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  11. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  12. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  13. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  14. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Sun, Dec 20, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  15. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  16. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  17. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Wed, Dec 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  18. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Thu, Dec 24, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  19. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Sat, Dec 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  20. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Sun, Dec 27, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  21. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  22. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Tue, Dec 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  23. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Wed, Dec 30, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  24. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Wed, Dec 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  25. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Thu, Dec 31, 2020 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  26. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Fri, Jan 01, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  27. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Sat, Jan 02, 2021 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  28. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Sat, Jan 02, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  29. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Sun, Jan 03, 2021 at 2:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

  30. The Lion King in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Palace Theatre Tue, Jan 05, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    The Lion King Manchester

Palace Theatre - Manchester concerts

Looking for a good deal for Palace Theatre - Manchester events or any events taking place at Palace Theatre - Manchester? Get the lowest prices on tickets and The Lion King for all the events on your list including Manchester hot events.Now, you have the opportunity to get great The Lion King tour dates tickets, as well as Palace Theatre - Manchester hot events tickets as well as Palace Theatre - Manchester sold out tickets, and you can check also for Manchester hard to find events tickets.