Ozinga Field Tickets

There are 32 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Southern Illinois Miners in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Southern Illinois Miners

  2. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Southern Illinois Miners in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 6:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Southern Illinois Miners

  3. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Southern Illinois Miners in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Southern Illinois Miners

  4. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things

  5. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 6:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things

  6. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 2:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things

  7. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Lake Erie Crushers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Lake Erie Crushers

  8. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Lake Erie Crushers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 6:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Lake Erie Crushers

  9. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Lake Erie Crushers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Sun, Jun 30, 2019 at 2:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Lake Erie Crushers

  10. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. River City Rascals in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. River City Rascals

  11. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. River City Rascals in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 6:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. River City Rascals

  12. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. River City Rascals in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Sun, Jul 14, 2019 at 2:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. River City Rascals

  13. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Florence Freedom in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 10:35 AM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Florence Freedom

  14. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Florence Freedom in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 10:35 AM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Florence Freedom

  15. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Florence Freedom in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Florence Freedom

  16. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things

  17. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things

  18. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Thu, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Washington Wild Things

  19. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Gateway Grizzlies in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Gateway Grizzlies

  20. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Gateway Grizzlies in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 6:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Gateway Grizzlies

  21. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Gateway Grizzlies in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Sun, Aug 04, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Gateway Grizzlies

  22. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers

  23. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers

  24. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers

  25. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Joliet Slammers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Joliet Slammers

  26. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Joliet Slammers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Sat, Aug 24, 2019 at 6:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Joliet Slammers

  27. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Joliet Slammers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 2:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Joliet Slammers

  28. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers

  29. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers

  30. Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers in Midlothian, IL Ozinga Field Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Windy City ThunderBolts vs. Schaumburg Boomers

Ozinga Field concerts

When you find Sports tickets for Florence Freedom that you would like to purchase, or Ozinga Field hot events or even Ozinga Field hard to get events tickets, they can be purchased online at Midlothian leading ticket broker, tickethold.com.tickethold is the right place to find Ozinga Field as well as Ozinga Field seats for games all year long including Florence Freedom ticket and Florence Freedom, Washington Wild Things and Windy City Thunderbolts playoff tickets.