Oakland Coliseum Tickets

There are 82 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Exhibition: Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Mar 25, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Exhibition: Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants

  2. Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Thu, Mar 29, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  3. Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  4. Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  5. Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Apr 01, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

  6. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, Apr 02, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  7. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Apr 03, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  8. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Apr 04, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  9. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Thu, Apr 05, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  10. Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 5:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox

  11. Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Apr 17, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox

  12. Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Apr 18, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox

  13. Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Apr 20, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox

  14. Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 6:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox

  15. Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Apr 22, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Boston Red Sox

  16. Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, May 04, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles

  17. Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, May 05, 2018 at 6:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles

  18. Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, May 06, 2018 at 10:05 AM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Baltimore Orioles

  19. Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, May 07, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

  20. Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, May 08, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

  21. Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, May 09, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

  22. Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, May 22, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners

  23. Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, May 23, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners

  24. Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Thu, May 24, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners

  25. Oakland Athletics vs. Arizona Diamondbacks in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, May 25, 2018 at 6:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

  26. Oakland Athletics vs. Arizona Diamondbacks in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, May 26, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

  27. Oakland Athletics vs. Arizona Diamondbacks in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, May 27, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Arizona Diamondbacks

  28. Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, May 28, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays

  29. Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, May 29, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays

  30. Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, May 30, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays

Oakland Coliseum concerts

tickethold.com is a leading Oakland ticket broker whose specialty is Oakland Coliseum Arizona Diamondbacks tickets in addition to Cleveland Indians, Detroit Tigers and Seattle Mariners hot events tickets including events appeared in Oakland Coliseum seating or everywhere in the country.tickethold.com is a licensed Oakland ticket broker that supplies Arizona Diamondbacks schedule and the highest quality Oakland Coliseum or even Oakland Coliseum events tickets at the best price on the internet.