Oakland Coliseum Tickets

There are 66 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Oakland Athletics vs. Washington Nationals in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Jun 02, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Washington Nationals

  2. Oakland Athletics vs. Washington Nationals in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Jun 03, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Washington Nationals

  3. Oakland Athletics vs. Washington Nationals in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Jun 04, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Washington Nationals

  4. Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, Jun 05, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  5. Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Jun 06, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  6. Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Jun 07, 2017 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  7. Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Thu, Jun 15, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees

  8. Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 6:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees

  9. Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees

  10. Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Jun 18, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees

  11. Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, Jun 19, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

  12. Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

  13. Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Jun 21, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

  14. Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Thu, Jun 22, 2017 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

  15. Oakland Athletics vs. Atlanta Braves in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Jun 30, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Atlanta Braves

  16. Oakland Athletics vs. Atlanta Braves in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Jul 01, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Atlanta Braves

  17. Oakland Athletics vs. Atlanta Braves in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Jul 02, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Atlanta Braves

  18. Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, Jul 03, 2017 at 6:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox

  19. Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Jul 04, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox

  20. Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Jul 05, 2017 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Chicago White Sox

  21. Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians

  22. Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 6:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians

  23. Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Jul 16, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians

  24. Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays

  25. Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays

  26. Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Tampa Bay Rays

  27. Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins

  28. Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 6:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins

  29. Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins

  30. Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants

Oakland Coliseum concerts

We are your chance to buy Atlanta Braves and the cheapest Dallas Cowboys, Houston Astros and Kansas City Royals tickets for Oakland hot events in addition to Oakland important events.Every Atlanta Braves transaction is 100% guaranteed to be safe and secure with the Oakland first source of tickets including Oakland Coliseum in addition to Catfish And The Bottlemen, Cleveland Indians and Kansas City Chiefs hottest events, tickethold.

Oakland Coliseum Oakland