Oakland Coliseum Tickets

There are 51 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Jun 29, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians

  2. Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians

  3. Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Jul 01, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Cleveland Indians

  4. Oakland Athletics vs. San Diego Padres in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Jul 03, 2018 at 6:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. San Diego Padres

  5. Oakland Athletics vs. San Diego Padres in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Jul 04, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. San Diego Padres

  6. Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 6:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants

  7. Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Jul 21, 2018 at 6:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants

  8. Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Jul 22, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants

  9. Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, Jul 30, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  10. Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Jul 31, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  11. Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Aug 01, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Toronto Blue Jays

  12. Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Aug 03, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers

  13. Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Aug 04, 2018 at 6:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers

  14. Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Aug 05, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers

  15. Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Aug 07, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  16. Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Aug 08, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Dodgers

  17. NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Detroit Lions in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Aug 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Detroit Lions

  18. Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, Aug 13, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners

  19. Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Aug 14, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners

  20. Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners

  21. Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

  22. Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Aug 18, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

  23. Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sun, Aug 19, 2018 at 1:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros

  24. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  25. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Tue, Aug 21, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  26. Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Wed, Aug 22, 2018 at 12:35 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers

  27. NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Green Bay Packers in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Green Bay Packers

  28. Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Thu, Aug 30, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners

  29. Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Fri, Aug 31, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners

  30. Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners in Oakland, CA Oakland Coliseum Sat, Sep 01, 2018 at 6:05 PM

    Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners

Oakland Coliseum concerts

Now you can enjoy all the top tickets for Cleveland Browns as well as Oakland Coliseum events for the lowest prices! At tickethold, we offer Oakland Coliseum tickets and the most incredible deals for Oakland hot events tickets.Whatever what Oakland events tickets you're interested, be that Oakland Coliseum or even Green Bay Packers, NFL Preseason and Oakland Athletics sold out Cleveland Browns tickets, you can rely on us.