Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Tickets

There are 38 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats

  2. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 12:30 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats

  3. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs

  4. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs

  5. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 1:05 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs

  6. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints

  7. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints

  8. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sun, Jun 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints

  9. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Thu, Jul 04, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs

  10. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Milwaukee Milkmen in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sat, Jul 06, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Milwaukee Milkmen

  11. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Milwaukee Milkmen in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sun, Jul 07, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Milwaukee Milkmen

  12. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Tue, Jul 09, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers

  13. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers

  14. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 12:30 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers

  15. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs

  16. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs

  17. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints

  18. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints

  19. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints

  20. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs

  21. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs

  22. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Thu, Aug 01, 2019 at 12:30 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs

  23. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes

  24. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes

  25. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sun, Aug 04, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes

  26. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Mon, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes

  27. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux Falls Canaries in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux Falls Canaries

  28. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux Falls Canaries in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux Falls Canaries

  29. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux Falls Canaries in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux Falls Canaries

  30. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sun, Aug 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats

Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu concerts

Buy Chicago Dogs tickets for Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu and get instant discount, or if you are looking for Fargo or even Fargo hot events tickets, then you are at right place.Looking for a good deal for Chicago Dogs tickets Fargo events that take place in Fargo? Get the best prices even on Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu events tickets even those appeared in Fargo or wherever nationwide.