Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Tickets

There are 35 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Exhibition: Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Wed, May 13, 2020 at 11:00 AM

    Exhibition: Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes

  2. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Tue, May 26, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs

  3. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Wed, May 27, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs

  4. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Thu, May 28, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Lincoln Saltdogs

  5. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Fri, May 29, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints

  6. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sat, May 30, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints

  7. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sun, May 31, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. St. Paul Saints

  8. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Texas Airhogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Texas Airhogs

  9. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Texas Airhogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Texas Airhogs

  10. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes

  11. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes

  12. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes

  13. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 12:30 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Winnipeg Goldeyes

  14. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Fri, Jun 19, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers

  15. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers

  16. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sun, Jun 21, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Sioux City Explorers

  17. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Milwaukee Milkmen in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Mon, Jun 22, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Milwaukee Milkmen

  18. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Milwaukee Milkmen in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Milwaukee Milkmen

  19. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Milwaukee Milkmen in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Milwaukee Milkmen

  20. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Mon, Jun 29, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats

  21. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats

  22. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Wed, Jul 01, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats

  23. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Thu, Jul 02, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs

  24. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Fri, Jul 03, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs

  25. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sat, Jul 04, 2020 at 5:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs

  26. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sun, Jul 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Chicago Dogs

  27. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats

  28. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats

  29. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Sun, Jul 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Gary SouthShore RailCats

  30. Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Cleburne Railroaders in Fargo, ND Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu Fri, Aug 07, 2020 at 7:02 PM

    Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks vs. Cleburne Railroaders

Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu concerts

At tickethold, we make executive of Chicago Dogs events tickets in addition to all Fargo hot events tickets including Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu events as well as Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu or whatever tickets you're looking for.We are a Fargo company specializing in providing Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu hot events tickets as well as making it easy and simple to buy Sports tickets for Chicago Dogs or sell Newman Outdoor Field Ndsu events tickets.