Newberry Opera House Tickets

There are 31 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The Gatlin Brothers in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Thu, Dec 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    The Gatlin Brothers Newberry

  2. The Nutcracker in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sun, Dec 13, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    The Nutcracker Newberry

  3. The Nutcracker (Abbreviated Performance) in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Mon, Dec 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM

    The Nutcracker Newberry

  4. Keb Mo in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Thu, Jan 14, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Keb Mo Newberry

  5. John Denver Tribute in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Fri, Jan 15, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    John Denver Tribute Newberry

  6. Gene Watson in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 3:00 PM

    Gene Watson Newberry

  7. The Modern Gentlemen in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sun, Jan 17, 2021 at 3:00 PM

    The Modern Gentlemen Newberry

  8. Delbert McClinton in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Fri, Jan 22, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Delbert McClinton Newberry

  9. The Del McCoury Band in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Jan 23, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    The Del McCoury Band Newberry

  10. Deas Guyz Orchestra in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Fri, Jan 29, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Deas Guyz Orchestra Newberry

  11. Balsam Range in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Jan 30, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Balsam Range Newberry

  12. Steve Tyrell in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Mon, Feb 01, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Steve Tyrell Newberry

  13. Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Tue, Feb 02, 2021 at 3:00 PM

    Buddy Newberry

  14. Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Tue, Feb 02, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Buddy Newberry

  15. Mothers Finest in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Wed, Feb 03, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Mothers Finest Newberry

  16. Mutts Gone Nuts in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Thu, Feb 04, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Mutts Gone Nuts Newberry

  17. Edwin McCain in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Feb 06, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Edwin McCain Newberry

  18. Gaelic Storm in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Tue, Feb 09, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Gaelic Storm Newberry

  19. Sherma Andrews - Tribute to Whitney, Diana & Aretha in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Fri, Feb 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Sherma Andrews Newberry

  20. Peabo Bryson in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Feb 13, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Peabo Bryson Newberry

  21. Sawyer Brown in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Fri, Feb 19, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Sawyer Brown Newberry

  22. Blue Dogs in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Blue Dogs Newberry

  23. Sister Hazel in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Thu, Feb 25, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Sister Hazel Newberry

  24. Rhonda Vincent And The Rage in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Fri, Feb 26, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Rhonda Vincent And The Rage Newberry

  25. James Gregory in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 5:00 PM

    James Gregory Newberry

  26. James Gregory in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    James Gregory Newberry

  27. Tony Orlando in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Mar 06, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Tony Orlando Newberry

  28. Brian Culbertson in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Thu, Apr 22, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Brian Culbertson Newberry

  29. Glenn Miller Orchestra in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Apr 24, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Glenn Miller Orchestra Newberry

  30. The Wailers in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Wed, May 19, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    The Wailers Newberry

Newberry Opera House concerts

Buying tickets in Newberry or even in Newberry can be stressful for almost anyone who is looking Concerts tickets for Balsam Range tour dates as well as John Denver Tribute, Steve Tyrell and The Gatlin Brothers tickets we provide info about Balsam Range lyrics, pictures, wallpaper, Broadway and fans.In addition to Balsam Range schedule, we get executive of almost all Newberry Opera House hot events tickets in addition to Newberry exceptional events or even those hot events that take place in Newberry or everywhere nationwide.