Newberry Opera House Tickets

There are 10 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Steel Betty in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Steel Betty Newberry

  2. Ernie Haase And Signature Sound in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Ernie Haase Newberry

  3. Mariachi Herencia De Mexico in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sun, Apr 26, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Mariachi Herencia De Mexico Newberry

  4. Glenn Miller Orchestra in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Fri, May 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Glenn Miller Orchestra Newberry

  5. Jeanne Robertson in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Jeanne Robertson Newberry

  6. Black Jacket Symphony: Prince in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Fri, May 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Black Jacket Symphony Newberry

  7. Gene Watson in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sun, May 31, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Gene Watson Newberry

  8. Tony Orlando in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Fri, Jun 05, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Tony Orlando Newberry

  9. Rick Alviti in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sat, Jun 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rick Alviti Newberry

  10. Brian Culbertson in Newberry, SC Newberry Opera House Sun, Apr 27, 2070 at 3:30 AM

    Brian Culbertson Newberry

Newberry Opera House concerts

Now you can savor the finest sold out Allen In Bloom tickets with us; also, we offer Newberry Opera House as well as Newberry Opera House hot events tickets and the most amazing discounts for Black Jacket Symphony, Signature Sound and Tony Orlando events tickets.Don't be a surprised if you see Newberry or even Newberry fans have an easy access to get Tickets for Allen In Bloom Concerts as well as Newberry Opera House hard to find tickets because they count on tickethold.com.