Music Farm Tickets

There are 17 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Spoon & Mondo Cozmo in Columbia, SC Music Farm Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Spoon Columbia

  2. Jump Little Children in Columbia, SC Music Farm Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Jump Little Children Columbia

  3. New Found Glory in Columbia, SC Music Farm Tue, Oct 24, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    New Found Glory Columbia

  4. Andy Mineo, Social Club Misfits & Wordsplayed in Columbia, SC Music Farm Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Andy Mineo Columbia

  5. Third Eye Blind in Columbia, SC Music Farm Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Third Eye Blind Columbia

  6. Soda City Rock Show Monster Bash in Columbia, SC Music Farm Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Soda City Rock Show Monster Bash Columbia

  7. Iration in Columbia, SC Music Farm Thu, Nov 02, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Iration Columbia

  8. Jon Bellion in Columbia, SC Music Farm Fri, Nov 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jon Bellion Columbia

  9. Runaway Gin in Columbia, SC Music Farm Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Runaway Gin Columbia

  10. Gaelic Storm in Columbia, SC Music Farm Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gaelic Storm Columbia

  11. Bone Thugs N Harmony in Columbia, SC Music Farm Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Bone Thugs N Harmony Columbia

  12. Atlas Road Crew in Columbia, SC Music Farm Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Atlas Road Crew Columbia

  13. Susto in Columbia, SC Music Farm Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Susto Columbia

  14. Patrick Davis and His Midnight Choir in Columbia, SC Music Farm Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Patrick Davis Columbia

  15. Josh Turner in Columbia, SC Music Farm Fri, Dec 01, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Josh Turner Columbia

  16. Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band in Columbia, SC Music Farm Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band Columbia

  17. Blue Dogs in Columbia, SC Music Farm Fri, Feb 02, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Blue Dogs Columbia

Music Farm - Columbia concerts

At tickethold, we make executive of Aaron Carter events tickets in addition to all Columbia hot events tickets including Music Farm - Columbia events as well as Music Farm - Columbia or whatever tickets you're looking for.Columbia or even Columbia fans are already on the look out for great deals on Aaron Carter playoff tickets as well as Music Farm - Columbia events tickets, and so should you!

Music Farm - Columbia Columbia