Music Box Tickets

There are 29 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. SWMRS in San Diego, CA Music Box Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    SWMRS San Diego

  2. She Wants Revenge in San Diego, CA Music Box Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    She Wants Revenge San Diego

  3. Rubblebucket in San Diego, CA Music Box Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Rubblebucket San Diego

  4. Missio in San Diego, CA Music Box Wed, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Missio San Diego

  5. Strangelove in San Diego, CA Music Box Fri, Apr 05, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Strangelove San Diego

  6. Mt. Joy in San Diego, CA Music Box Sun, Apr 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Mt. Joy San Diego

  7. Space Jesus in San Diego, CA Music Box Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    Space Jesus San Diego

  8. Las Cafeteras in San Diego, CA Music Box Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    Las Cafeteras San Diego

  9. Dabin in San Diego, CA Music Box Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    Dabin San Diego

  10. CloZee in San Diego, CA Music Box Thu, Apr 18, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    CloZee San Diego

  11. Metalachi in San Diego, CA Music Box Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    Metalachi San Diego

  12. Pinback & El Ten Eleven in San Diego, CA Music Box Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Pinback San Diego

  13. Superorganism in San Diego, CA Music Box Tue, Apr 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Superorganism San Diego

  14. O-Town in San Diego, CA Music Box Thu, Apr 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    O-Town San Diego

  15. Vokab Kompany in San Diego, CA Music Box Fri, Apr 26, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    Vokab Kompany San Diego

  16. Com Truise in San Diego, CA Music Box Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Com Truise San Diego

  17. Perturbator in San Diego, CA Music Box Sun, Apr 28, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Perturbator San Diego

  18. SoMo in San Diego, CA Music Box Fri, May 03, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Somo San Diego

  19. Rising Appalachia in San Diego, CA Music Box Wed, May 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Rising Appalachia San Diego

  20. White Lies in San Diego, CA Music Box Thu, May 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    White Lies San Diego

  21. Diary of Dreams in San Diego, CA Music Box Sun, May 12, 2019 at 7:45 PM

    Diary of Dreams San Diego

  22. Boogie in San Diego, CA Music Box Thu, May 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Boogie San Diego

  23. Desert Dwellers in San Diego, CA Music Box Fri, May 17, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    Desert Dwellers San Diego

  24. Dread Mar I in San Diego, CA Music Box Sun, May 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Dread Mar I San Diego

  25. The Steely Damned 2 in San Diego, CA Music Box Sun, May 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Steely Damned 2 San Diego

  26. Jenny and The Mexicats in San Diego, CA Music Box Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    Jenny and the Mexicats San Diego

  27. The Winehouse Experience in San Diego, CA Music Box Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    The Winehouse Experience San Diego

  28. Adrian Belew in San Diego, CA Music Box Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Adrian Belew San Diego

  29. Lost Frequencies in San Diego, CA Music Box Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    Lost Frequencies San Diego

Music Box - San Diego concerts

Get those ideal Music Box - San Diego seats or even Music Box - San Diego premium seats while there is still time! At tickethold, we carry Concerts tickets for Better Oblivion Community Center for any event held at the San Diego at amazing discounts.We offer you some of the cheapest Better Oblivion Community Center tickets in San Diego, so why don't you book some right now in addition to Music Box - San Diego seating chart or even Music Box - San Diego hot events tickets.

Music Box - San Diego San Diego