Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets

There are 18 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Chris Tomlin in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Fri, May 05, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Chris Tomlin Portland

  2. Chris Brown, OT Genasis & Fabolous in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Wed, May 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Chris Brown Portland

  3. Tim McGraw & Faith Hill in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Fri, May 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Tim McGraw Portland

  4. New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tue, Jun 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    New Kids on the Block Portland

  5. Def Leppard, Poison & Tesla in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Def Leppard Portland

  6. Roger Waters in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Roger Waters Portland

  7. Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Thu, Jul 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Shawn Mendes Portland

  8. John Mayer in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    John Mayer Portland

  9. Bruno Mars in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Bruno Mars Portland

  10. Neil Diamond in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Neil Diamond Portland

  11. Ed Sheeran in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Ed Sheeran Portland

  12. Green Day & Catfish and The Bottlemen in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Wed, Aug 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Green Day Portland

  13. Jim Gaffigan in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Gaffigan Portland

  14. Coldplay in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Mon, Oct 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Coldplay Portland

  15. Depeche Mode in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Depeche Mode Portland

  16. Andre Rieu in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Andre Rieu Portland

  17. Phil Knight Invitational - All Sessions Pass in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Phil Knight Invitational Portland

  18. Billy Joel in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Fri, Dec 08, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Billy Joel Portland