Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tickets

There are 47 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Third Eye Blind & Jimmy Eat World in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Third Eye Blind Portland

  2. Judas Priest & Uriah Heep in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Judas Priest Portland

  3. Coheed and Cambria & Mastodon in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Coheed and Cambria Portland

  4. WWE: Smackdown in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 4:45 PM

    WWE Portland

  5. Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Jeff Lynne Portland

  6. Khalid & Clairo in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Mon, Jul 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Khalid Portland

  7. Jon Bellion in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Jon Bellion Portland

  8. Backstreet Boys in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Backstreet Boys Portland

  9. Rob Zombie & Marilyn Manson in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Rob Zombie Portland

  10. Disturbed in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Disturbed Portland

  11. Mumford And Sons & Portugal The Man in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Mon, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Mumford And Sons Portland

  12. Joe Rogan in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Joe Rogan Portland

  13. Lauren Daigle in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lauren Daigle Portland

  14. JoJo Siwa in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    JoJo Siwa Portland

  15. Lionel Richie in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lionel Richie Portland

  16. Iron Maiden in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Fri, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Iron Maiden Portland

  17. Bon Iver in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bon Iver Portland

  18. Ghost - The Band in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Mon, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Ghost - The Band Portland

  19. Bryan Adams in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Thu, Sep 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bryan Adams Portland

  20. Morrissey & Interpol in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Mon, Sep 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Morrissey Portland

  21. AJR in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tue, Oct 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    AJR Portland

  22. Logic in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sun, Oct 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Logic Portland

  23. Bastille in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Mon, Oct 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bastille Portland

  24. NF - Nate Feuerstein in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Tue, Oct 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    NF - Nate Feuerstein Portland

  25. Jonas Brothers in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sun, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Jonas Brothers Portland

  26. Hozier in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Thu, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Hozier Portland

  27. Luke Combs in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Luke Combs Portland

  28. Boo Bomb in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sat, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Boo Bomb Portland

  29. Gloria Trevi & Karol G in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Gloria Trevi Portland

  30. Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party in Portland, OR Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Portland