Miramar Cultural Center Tickets

There are 13 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Marvin Sapp in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Marvin Sapp Hollywood

  2. The Brian McKnight 4 in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Fri, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Brian McKnight Hollywood

  3. We Shall Overcome in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Sat, Feb 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    We Shall Overcome Hollywood

  4. School House Rock in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Sat, Feb 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    School House Rock Hollywood

  5. Pete Souza in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Fri, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Pete Souza Hollywood

  6. The Princess & the Frog in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Sat, Mar 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    The Princess & the Frog Hollywood

  7. Florida Grand Opera: Frida in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Grand Opera Hollywood

  8. Florida Grand Opera: Frida in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Florida Grand Opera Hollywood

  9. Maxi Priest in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Maxi Priest Hollywood

  10. Driving Miss Daisy in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Driving Miss Daisy Hollywood

  11. Driving Miss Daisy in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Driving Miss Daisy Hollywood

  12. Majah Hype in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Sat, May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Majah Hype Hollywood

  13. Taylor Dayne in Hollywood, FL Miramar Cultural Center Fri, May 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Taylor Dayne Hollywood

Miramar Cultural Center concerts

If you're looking for Brian McKnight playoff tickets or even Miramar Cultural Center tickets including those held in Hollywood or even their games in Hollywood or everywhere all over the country, we can help you.Book your ideal Miramar Cultural Center seats with tickethold now and save on the Brian McKnight event of your choice at Hollywood or everywhere you like including Hollywood events.

Miramar Cultural Center Hollywood