Marquee Theatre Tickets

There are 19 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The Atomic Punks in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 6:15 PM

    The Atomic Punks Tempe

  2. Black Sabbitch - The All Female Black Sabbath in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Black Sabbitch Tempe

  3. Blackberry Smoke in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Blackberry Smoke Tempe

  4. Tritonal in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Feb 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Tritonal Tempe

  5. The Expendables & Ballyhoo! in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    The Expendables Tempe

  6. Ella Mai in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Ella Mai Tempe

  7. Lil Mosey in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lil Mosey Tempe

  8. Jake E. Lee's Red Dragon Cartel in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sun, Mar 03, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Red Dragon Cartel Tempe

  9. The Revivalists in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Revivalists Tempe

  10. Queensryche in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Tue, Mar 26, 2019 at 6:15 PM

    Queensryche Tempe

  11. Elevation Worship in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Wed, Mar 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Elevation Worship Tempe

  12. Boyce Avenue in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Thu, Mar 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Boyce Avenue Tempe

  13. Wet & Kilo Kish in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Wet - The Band Tempe

  14. Taking Back Sunday in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Thu, Apr 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Taking Back Sunday Tempe

  15. Taking Back Sunday in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Fri, Apr 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Taking Back Sunday Tempe

  16. Jack & Jack in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Jack & Jack Tempe

  17. Muddfest 2019: Puddle Of Mudd, Saliva & Trapt in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Fri, Apr 19, 2019 at 5:15 PM

    Puddle Of Mudd Tempe

  18. Kamelot in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sun, Oct 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Kamelot Tempe

  19. Delain & Amorphis in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Delain Tempe

Marquee Theatre - AZ concerts

Don't be a surprised if you see Tempe or even Tempe fans have an easy access to get Tickets for Amorphis Concerts as well as Marquee Theatre - AZ hard to find tickets because they count on tickethold.com.tickethold is also the best place for Tempe or even Tempe fans to find the best Concerts ticket Amorphis schedule, as well as cheap Kilo Kish, Reverend Horton Heat and The Revivalists all season long!

Marquee Theatre - AZ Tempe