Marquee Theatre Tickets

There are 26 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Static X & DevilDriver in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Static X Tempe

  2. John Hiatt in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    John Hiatt Tempe

  3. Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band Tempe

  4. Wade Cota in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Wade Cota Tempe

  5. The Struts in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Mon, Jul 01, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    The Struts Tempe

  6. Toots and The Maytals in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Toots and The Maytals Tempe

  7. Hinder in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Hinder Tempe

  8. The Claypool Lennon Delirium in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    The Claypool Lennon Delirium Tempe

  9. August Burns Red in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:15 PM

    August Burns Red Tempe

  10. Bowling For Soup & Reel Big Fish in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Bowling For Soup Tempe

  11. Like A Storm, Through Fire, Wilson & Stitched Up Heart in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Like A Storm Tempe

  12. X Ambassadors in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    X Ambassadors Tempe

  13. Talib Kweli in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Talib Kweli Tempe

  14. August Alsina in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Mon, Aug 19, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    August Alsina Tempe

  15. UB40 in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    UB40 Tempe

  16. Skillet & Sevendust in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Mon, Sep 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Skillet Tempe

  17. K. Flay in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Tue, Sep 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    K. Flay Tempe

  18. Angels and Airwaves in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Wed, Sep 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Angels and Airwaves Tempe

  19. The Suicide Girls in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sun, Sep 08, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    The Suicide Girls Tempe

  20. Black Flag & The Linecutters in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Black Flag Tempe

  21. Buckcherry in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Buckcherry Tempe

  22. Babymetal in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Tue, Oct 01, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Babymetal Tempe

  23. Kamelot in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sun, Oct 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Kamelot Tempe

  24. Delain & Amorphis in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Delain Tempe

  25. Julia Michaels in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Julia Michaels Tempe

  26. Matt and Kim in Tempe, AZ Marquee Theatre Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Matt And Kim Tempe

Marquee Theatre - AZ concerts

tickethold.com also offers Tempe customers access to tickets for all major Adam Calhoun tour across the country in addition to Marquee Theatre - AZ as well as Marquee Theatre - AZ hard to find tickets.Tempe or even Tempe fans are already on the look out for great deals on Adam Calhoun playoff tickets as well as Marquee Theatre - AZ events tickets, and so should you!

Marquee Theatre - AZ Tempe