Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Tickets

There are 22 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Kip Moore in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Kip Moore Santa Rosa

  2. Junie B's Essential Survival Guide To School in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Thu, May 04, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    Junie B's Essential Survival Guide To School Santa Rosa

  3. David Sedaris in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Sun, May 07, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    David Sedaris Santa Rosa

  4. Lewis Black in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Sat, May 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Lewis Black Santa Rosa

  5. Mariachi Vargas de Tecalitlan in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Sun, May 14, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    Mariachi Vargas De Tecalitlan Santa Rosa

  6. IMomsohard in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Wed, Jun 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    IMomSoHard Santa Rosa

  7. Move Live On Tour: Julianne & Derek Hough in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 4:00 PM

    Move Live on Tour Santa Rosa

  8. Move Live On Tour: Julianne & Derek Hough in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Sat, Jun 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Julianne Hough Santa Rosa

  9. Reik in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Reik Santa Rosa

  10. Brian Regan in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Brian Regan Santa Rosa

  11. Jim Jefferies in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Sat, Jul 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Jim Jefferies Santa Rosa

  12. Ira Glass in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Ira Glass Santa Rosa

  13. Gipsy Kings in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Thu, Sep 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gipsy Kings Santa Rosa

  14. Kansas - The Band in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Fri, Sep 08, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Kansas - The Band Santa Rosa

  15. Steve Winwood in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Mon, Sep 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Steve Winwood Santa Rosa

  16. Jo Koy in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jo Koy Santa Rosa

  17. What a Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong Tribute in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    What a Wonderful World - Louis Armstrong Tribute Santa Rosa

  18. Santa Rosa Symphony: A Holly Jolly Pops in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 3:00 PM

    Santa Rosa Symphony Santa Rosa

  19. Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Mon, Dec 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Santa Rosa

  20. Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker Santa Rosa

  21. Santa Rosa Symphony: Symphonic Surfin' Safari in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Santa Rosa Symphony Santa Rosa

  22. Symphony Pops: Love, Lust and Rock 'n' Roll in Santa Rosa, CA Luther Burbank Center for the Arts Sun, Apr 22, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    Symphony Pops Santa Rosa