Legacy Arena at The BJCC Tickets

There are 11 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Mumford and Sons in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Mumford And Sons Birmingham

  2. TobyMac in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Sat, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    TobyMac Birmingham

  3. Kiss in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Kiss Birmingham

  4. Hillsong United in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Thu, May 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Hillsong United Birmingham

  5. Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Fri, May 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Carrie Underwood Birmingham

  6. Tool in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Tue, May 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Tool Birmingham

  7. Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Wed, May 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Tyler Perry's Madea's Farewell Play Birmingham

  8. Twenty One Pilots in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Twenty One Pilots Birmingham

  9. Judah and The Lion in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Judah and The Lion Birmingham

  10. Backstreet Boys in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Wed, Sep 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Backstreet Boys Birmingham

  11. Alabama in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Fri, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Alabama Birmingham

Legacy Arena at The BJCC concerts

We offer you some of the cheapest AHSAA Basketball State Finals tickets in Birmingham, so why don't you book some right now in addition to Legacy Arena at The BJCC seating chart or even Legacy Arena at The BJCC hot events tickets.Whether you need bleacher seats for Legacy Arena at The BJCC events, or a corporate box for the Legacy Arena at The BJCC, tickethold.com is here to supply all Birmingham or even Birmingham customers to reserve their seats.

Legacy Arena at The BJCC Birmingham