Legacy Arena at The BJCC Tickets

There are 13 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. 2018 AHSAA Basketball State Finals in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM

    AHSAA Basketball State Finals Birmingham

  2. 2018 AHSAA Basketball State Finals in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 9:00 AM

    AHSAA Basketball State Finals Birmingham

  3. 2018 AHSAA Basketball State Finals in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Thu, Mar 01, 2018 at 9:00 AM

    AHSAA Basketball State Finals Birmingham

  4. 2018 AHSAA Basketball State Finals in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Fri, Mar 02, 2018 at 9:00 AM

    AHSAA Basketball State Finals Birmingham

  5. 2018 AHSAA Basketball State Finals in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Sat, Mar 03, 2018 at 9:00 AM

    AHSAA Basketball State Finals Birmingham

  6. Charlie Wilson, Tyrese & En Vogue in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Charlie Wilson Birmingham

  7. TobyMac in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    TobyMac Birmingham

  8. Kevin Hart in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Fri, Apr 06, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Kevin Hart Birmingham

  9. The Eagles in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Birmingham

  10. Five Finger Death Punch & Shinedown in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Wed, May 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Five Finger Death Punch Birmingham

  11. A Perfect Circle in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Tue, May 22, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    A Perfect Circle Birmingham

  12. Journey & Def Leppard in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Journey Birmingham

  13. Elton John in Birmingham, AL Legacy Arena at The BJCC Tue, Dec 04, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Elton John Birmingham

Legacy Arena at The BJCC concerts

Whatever what Birmingham events tickets you're interested, be that Legacy Arena at The BJCC or even Danny Gokey, Elton John and Kevin Hart sold out A Perfect Circle tickets, you can rely on us.tickethold is the right place to find Legacy Arena at The BJCC as well as Legacy Arena at The BJCC seats for games all year long including A Perfect Circle ticket and AHSAA Basketball State Finals, Kevin Hart and Widespread Panic playoff tickets.

Legacy Arena at The BJCC Birmingham