Keswick Theatre Tickets

There are 56 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Neko Case in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Neko Case Glenside

  2. The Midtown Men in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Midtown Men Glenside

  3. The McCartney Years in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Fri, Feb 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The McCartney Years Glenside

  4. Peabo Bryson in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sat, Feb 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Peabo Bryson Glenside

  5. Masters Of Illusion in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Thu, Feb 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Masters of Illusion Glenside

  6. Patti Stanger in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sat, Feb 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Patti Stanger Glenside

  7. Peter Yarrow in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Peter Yarrow Glenside

  8. Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band Glenside

  9. The Neal Morse Band in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Neal Morse Glenside

  10. Jack Hanna's Into The Wild in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Jack Hanna's Into The Wild Glenside

  11. Seth Meyers in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Seth Meyers Glenside

  12. Seth Meyers in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Seth Meyers Glenside

  13. Disco Love - A Tribute to Donna Summer & Barry White in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Disco Love - A Tribute to Donna Summer Glenside

  14. London African Gospel Choir in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    The London African Gospel Choir Glenside

  15. Travis Greene in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Travis Greene Glenside

  16. Calling All Divas in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sat, Mar 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Calling All Divas Glenside

  17. Alan Parsons Project in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sun, Mar 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Alan Parsons Project Glenside

  18. The Monkees in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Wed, Mar 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Monkees Glenside

  19. Rich Vos in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Fri, Mar 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Rich Vos Glenside

  20. Tony Toni Tone & Jody Watley in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sat, Mar 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Tony Toni Tone Glenside

  21. A Bowie Celebration in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    A Bowie Celebration Glenside

  22. Marshall Tucker Band in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Wed, Mar 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Marshall Tucker Band Glenside

  23. Bert Kreischer in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Bert Kreischer Glenside

  24. Bert Kreischer in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00 PM

    Bert Kreischer Glenside

  25. The Musical Box - A Genesis Extravaganza in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Musical Box Glenside

  26. The Musical Box - A Genesis Extravaganza in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Musical Box Glenside

  27. Los Lobos in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Lobos Glenside

  28. Saturday Night Fever: New York Bee Gees & The Trammps in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Saturday Night Fever Glenside

  29. Ruben Studdard - Luther Vandross Tribute in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Ruben Studdard Glenside

  30. Robin Trower in Glenside, PA Keswick Theatre Thu, Apr 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Robin Trower Glenside

Keswick Theatre concerts

We offer Keswick Theatre premium seating in addition to Glenside sold out events tickets including Keswick Theatre A Bowie Celebration ticket for Keswick Theatre events or even hard to get Disco Love - A Tribute to Donna Summer, Jesus Christ Superstar and Jimmy Gallagher and The Passions tickets.If you want to catch a A Bowie Celebration show, or you're looking to attend any of Keswick Theatre or even Brian Hyland, Chick Corea and Jody Watley hot events, we are your source even for Glenside hottest events and more.

Keswick Theatre Glenside