Jenkins Arena Tickets

There are 14 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Lakeland Magic vs. Canton Charge in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Canton Charge

  2. Lakeland Magic vs. Greensboro Swarm in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Greensboro Swarm

  3. Lakeland Magic vs. Maine Red Claws in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Tue, Feb 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Maine Red Claws

  4. Lakeland Magic vs. Erie Bayhawks in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Fri, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Erie Bayhawks

  5. Ring of Honor Wrestling in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Sat, Feb 09, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Ring of Honor Wrestling Lakeland

  6. Lakeland Magic vs. Long Island Nets in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Long Island Nets

  7. Lakeland Magic vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Fort Wayne Mad Ants

  8. Lakeland Magic vs. Capital City Go-Go in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Capital City Go-Go

  9. Lakeland Magic vs. Salt Lake City Stars in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Salt Lake City Stars

  10. Lakeland Magic vs. Erie Bayhawks in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Sun, Mar 03, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Erie Bayhawks

  11. Lakeland Magic vs. Windy City Bulls in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Windy City Bulls

  12. Lakeland Magic vs. Raptors 905 in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Raptors 905

  13. Lakeland Magic vs. Raptors 905 in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lakeland Magic vs. Raptors 905

  14. Gabriel Iglesias in Lakeland, FL Jenkins Arena Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Gabriel Iglesias Lakeland

Jenkins Arena - RP Funding Center concerts

Book your ideal Jenkins Arena - RP Funding Center seats with tickethold now and save on the Canton Charge event of your choice at Lakeland or everywhere you like including Lakeland events.You can rely on us having cheap Canton Charge tour dates tickets or you, as a Lakeland customer, can check our best selection of Jenkins Arena - RP Funding Center as well as Jenkins Arena - RP Funding Center events tickets.

Jenkins Arena - RP Funding Center Lakeland