James L Knight Center Tickets

There are 14 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The 21st Annual Super Bowl Gospel Celebration in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The 21st Annual Super Bowl Gospel Celebration Miami

  2. Welcome 2 Miami Music Festival: Rick Ross, Jeezy & Trina in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Welcome 2 Miami Music Festival Miami

  3. Pre Valentine's Love R&B Tour: Jagged Edge, Avant, Ginuwine, Kelly Price & Silk in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Sat, Feb 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Pre Valentine's Love R&B Tour Miami

  4. Armando Manzanero & Nicola Di Bari in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Armando Manzanero Miami

  5. Gilberto Santa Rosa in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Gilberto Santa Rosa Miami

  6. Jose Luis Rodriguez & Leo Dan in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    El Puma Miami

  7. Camila in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Camila Miami

  8. Subete A Mi Moto in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Subete A Mi Moto Miami

  9. Pimpinela in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Sat, Apr 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Pimpinela Miami

  10. First Anti-Communist Concert In The U.S. in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    First Anti-Communist Concert In The U.S. Miami

  11. Jose Luis Perales in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Fri, Apr 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Jose Luis Perales Miami

  12. Dyango, Los Mustang y Los Diablos in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Fri, May 08, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Dyango Miami

  13. A Mother's Day Celebration in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Sun, May 10, 2020 at 5:00 PM

    A Mother's Day Celebration Miami

  14. Melendi in Miami, FL James L Knight Center Sat, May 16, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Melendi Miami

James L Knight Center concerts

We offer you some of the cheapest Armando Manzanero tickets in Miami, so why don't you book some right now in addition to James L Knight Center seating chart or even James L Knight Center hot events tickets.We pride ourselves on carrying James L Knight Center events tickets as well as James L Knight Center hard to get tickets including Armando Manzanero concert tour tickets, since we're one of the large Miami ticket databases.

James L Knight Center Miami