Hard Rock Stadium Tickets

There are 23 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Volbeat in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Fri, Jul 07, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Metallica Miami Gardens

  2. International Champions Cup: Paris Saint-Germain vs. Juventus FC in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    International Champions Cup: Paris Saint-Germain vs. Juventus FC

  3. International Champions Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    International Champions Cup: FC Barcelona vs. Real Madrid CF

  4. NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Atlanta Falcons in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Atlanta Falcons

  5. NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Baltimore Ravens in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    NFL Preseason: Miami Dolphins vs. Baltimore Ravens

  6. Coldplay in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Coldplay Miami Gardens

  7. Miami Hurricanes Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Fri, Sep 01, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes Miami Gardens

  8. Miami Hurricanes vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Sep 02, 2017 at 12:30 PM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats

  9. Miami Dolphins Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Sep 09, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Dolphins Miami Gardens

  10. Miami Dolphins vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  11. Miami Hurricanes vs. Toledo Rockets in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Toledo Rockets

  12. Miami Dolphins vs. Tennessee Titans in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Oct 08, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. Tennessee Titans

  13. Miami Hurricanes vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

  14. Miami Hurricanes vs. Syracuse Orange in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Syracuse Orange

  15. Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets

  16. Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies

  17. Miami Dolphins vs. Oakland Raiders in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Nov 05, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. Oakland Raiders

  18. Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish

  19. Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers

  20. Miami Dolphins vs. Denver Broncos in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. Denver Broncos

  21. Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots

  22. Orange Bowl in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Dec 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Orange Bowl Miami Gardens

  23. Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills

Hard Rock Stadium concerts

Now, you have the opportunity to get great Atlanta Falcons tour dates tickets, as well as Hard Rock Stadium hot events tickets as well as Hard Rock Stadium sold out tickets, and you can check also for Miami Gardens hard to find events tickets.If you are in Miami Gardens and looking for a reliable and cheap way to find Hard Rock Stadium hot events tickets including Other tickets to Atlanta Falcons or even Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Football, Miami Dolphins and Miami Hurricanes Football tickets, tickethold is the right place to look.

Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens