Hard Rock Stadium Tickets

There are 18 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Coldplay in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Mon, Aug 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Coldplay Miami Gardens

  2. Miami Hurricanes Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Fri, Sep 01, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes Miami Gardens

  3. Miami Hurricanes vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Sep 02, 2017 at 12:30 PM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Bethune-Cookman Wildcats

  4. Miami Dolphins Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Sep 09, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Dolphins Miami Gardens

  5. Miami Dolphins vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Sep 10, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

  6. Miami Hurricanes vs. Toledo Rockets in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Toledo Rockets

  7. Miami Dolphins vs. Tennessee Titans in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Oct 08, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. Tennessee Titans

  8. Miami Hurricanes vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

  9. Miami Hurricanes vs. Syracuse Orange in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Syracuse Orange

  10. Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets

  11. Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Tech Hokies

  12. Miami Dolphins vs. Oakland Raiders in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Nov 05, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. Oakland Raiders

  13. Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish

  14. Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Miami Hurricanes vs. Virginia Cavaliers

  15. Miami Dolphins vs. Denver Broncos in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. Denver Broncos

  16. Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots

  17. Orange Bowl in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sat, Dec 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Orange Bowl Miami Gardens

  18. Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills in Miami Gardens, FL Hard Rock Stadium Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 1:00 PM

    Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills

Hard Rock Stadium concerts

With tickethold, you can get all Miami Gardens Atlanta Falcons ticket as well as Bethune-Cookman Wildcats Football, Miami Hurricanes and New England Patriots and almost all Hard Rock Stadium hot events ticket at great prices; therefore, we're your first destination for Hard Rock Stadium sold out tickets.If you're in Miami Gardens or wherever in the country including Miami Gardens, don't miss your chance to get some of the best available Atlanta Falcons Other tickets and cheap Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets, Miami Hurricanes Football and Orange Bowl tickets today!

Hard Rock Stadium Miami Gardens