Grand Opera House Tickets

There are 20 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Summer Brooke and The Mountain Faith Band in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Summer Brooke Macon

  2. Black Jacket Symphony: Fleetwood Mac's Rumours in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Black Jacket Symphony Macon

  3. Kinky Boots in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Kinky Boots Macon

  4. Darlene Love in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Wed, Nov 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Darlene Love Macon

  5. Buddy: The Buddy Holly Story in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Buddy Macon

  6. The Nutcracker of Middle Georgia: The Nutcracker in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Wed, Dec 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Nutcracker Of Middle Georgia Macon

  7. The Nutcracker of Middle Georgia: The Nutcracker in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Thu, Dec 07, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Nutcracker Of Middle Georgia Macon

  8. The Nutcracker of Middle Georgia: The Nutcracker in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Fri, Dec 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Nutcracker Of Middle Georgia Macon

  9. The Nutcracker of Middle Georgia: The Nutcracker in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 2:30 PM

    The Nutcracker Of Middle Georgia Macon

  10. The Nutcracker of Middle Georgia: The Nutcracker in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Nutcracker Of Middle Georgia Macon

  11. The Nutcracker of Middle Georgia: The Nutcracker in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 2:30 PM

    The Nutcracker Of Middle Georgia Macon

  12. A Carpenters Christmas in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    A Carpenters Christmas Macon

  13. John Berry in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Fri, Dec 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    John Berry Macon

  14. The Sound Of Music in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Sun, Jan 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Sound Of Music Macon

  15. The Sound Of Music in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Sound Of Music Macon

  16. ABBA Mania in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Wed, Feb 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    ABBA Mania Macon

  17. Ben Hur in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Ben Hur Macon

  18. A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Macon

  19. A Gentleman's Guide To Love And Murder in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Sun, Apr 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder Macon

  20. The Duttons in Macon, GA Grand Opera House Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Duttons Macon

Grand Opera House - Macon concerts

At tickethold, we make executive of A Carpenters Christmas events tickets in addition to all Macon hot events tickets including Grand Opera House - Macon events as well as Grand Opera House - Macon or whatever tickets you're looking for.There is A Carpenters Christmas schedule as well as A Gentleman's Guide To Love and Murder, Black Jacket Symphony and Kinky Boots tickets are not going to last long, so if you are a fan from Macon or from everywhere including Macon and you can't get tickets, make sure you get them now.

Grand Opera House - Macon Macon