Granada Tickets

There are 33 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Cody Ko & Noel Miller in Lawrence, KS Granada Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cody Ko & Noel Miller Lawrence

  2. Mike Stud in Lawrence, KS Granada Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Mike Stud Lawrence

  3. Casey Donahew in Lawrence, KS Granada Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Casey Donahew Lawrence

  4. Bayside in Lawrence, KS Granada Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Bayside Lawrence

  5. 12th Planet in Lawrence, KS Granada Fri, Feb 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    12th Planet Lawrence

  6. Bas in Lawrence, KS Granada Wed, Feb 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bas Lawrence

  7. The Funk Hunters in Lawrence, KS Granada Thu, Feb 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Funk Hunters Lawrence

  8. Shoreline Mafia in Lawrence, KS Granada Fri, Feb 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Shoreline Mafia Lawrence

  9. HeRobust in Lawrence, KS Granada Sat, Feb 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Herobust Lawrence

  10. J.I.D. in Lawrence, KS Granada Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    J.I.D. Lawrence

  11. Liquid Stranger in Lawrence, KS Granada Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Liquid Stranger Lawrence

  12. Subtronics & Blunts and Blondes in Lawrence, KS Granada Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Subtronics Lawrence

  13. Wiz Khalifa in Lawrence, KS Granada Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Wiz Khalifa Lawrence

  14. Saves the Day in Lawrence, KS Granada Mon, Feb 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Saves the Day Lawrence

  15. Moon Hooch in Lawrence, KS Granada Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Moon Hooch Lawrence

  16. Turnpike Troubadours in Lawrence, KS Granada Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Turnpike Troubadours Lawrence

  17. Yung Gravy in Lawrence, KS Granada Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Yung Gravy Lawrence

  18. Ella Mai in Lawrence, KS Granada Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Ella Mai Lawrence

  19. Action Bronson in Lawrence, KS Granada Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Action Bronson Lawrence

  20. The Neal Morse Band in Lawrence, KS Granada Fri, Mar 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Neal Morse Lawrence

  21. STRFKR in Lawrence, KS Granada Sat, Mar 02, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    STRFKR Lawrence

  22. Lords of Acid in Lawrence, KS Granada Sun, Mar 03, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Lords of Acid Lawrence

  23. Noname in Lawrence, KS Granada Mon, Mar 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Noname Lawrence

  24. Boogie T in Lawrence, KS Granada Fri, Mar 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Boogie T Lawrence

  25. The Expendables & Ballyhoo! in Lawrence, KS Granada Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Expendables Lawrence

  26. Dion Timmer in Lawrence, KS Granada Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Dion Timmer Lawrence

  27. Wet & Kilo Kish in Lawrence, KS Granada Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Wet - The Band Lawrence

  28. Atmosphere in Lawrence, KS Granada Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Atmosphere Lawrence

  29. Smino in Lawrence, KS Granada Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Smino Lawrence

  30. Black Moth Super Rainbow in Lawrence, KS Granada Fri, Apr 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Black Moth Super Rainbow Lawrence

Granada - Lawrence concerts

Buy your 12th Planet tickets in addition to Bayside, Ella Vos and Kilo Kish events appeared in Granada - Lawrence or those that take place in Granada - Lawrence and save a bunch.Call tickethold.com today for your 12th Planet tour tickets and for any of your Lawrence other entertainment needs including Granada - Lawrence in addition to Lawrence hot events you can find information on 12th Planet Lyric, tabs, pics, biography, jacket, gear and shops.

Granada - Lawrence Lawrence