Granada Tickets

There are 17 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Oddisee in Lawrence, KS Granada Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Oddisee Lawrence

  2. Frank Iero and The Patience in Lawrence, KS Granada Tue, May 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Frank Iero Lawrence

  3. Cody Johnson in Lawrence, KS Granada Wed, May 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Cody Johnson Lawrence

  4. Dubloadz in Lawrence, KS Granada Fri, May 05, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Dubloadz Lawrence

  5. Bonobo in Lawrence, KS Granada Sat, May 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Bonobo Lawrence

  6. Kehlani in Lawrence, KS Granada Mon, May 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Kehlani Lawrence

  7. Ab Soul in Lawrence, KS Granada Wed, May 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Ab Soul Lawrence

  8. The Birthday Massacre in Lawrence, KS Granada Tue, May 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    The Birthday Massacre Lawrence

  9. The Sword in Lawrence, KS Granada Wed, May 24, 2017 at 9:30 PM

    The Sword Lawrence

  10. Lawrence Busker Fest Busker Ball in Lawrence, KS Granada Thu, May 25, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Lawrence Busker Fest Busker Ball Lawrence

  11. Smino in Lawrence, KS Granada Sat, May 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Smino Lawrence

  12. Protoje in Lawrence, KS Granada Fri, Jun 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Protoje Lawrence

  13. Morbid Angel in Lawrence, KS Granada Wed, Jun 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Morbid Angel Lawrence

  14. Chon - Band in Lawrence, KS Granada Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Chon - Band Lawrence

  15. Boyce Avenue in Lawrence, KS Granada Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Boyce Avenue Lawrence

  16. Hanson in Lawrence, KS Granada Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Hanson Lawrence

  17. Brujeria in Lawrence, KS Granada Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Brujeria Lawrence

Granada - Lawrence concerts

As an online Lawrence ticket broker, we are proud to be the best source of Ab Soul tickets Granada - Lawrence events. We have info about Ab Soul rumors, apparel, clothes, music and posters.Ab Soul are set to battle once again this year, causing Lawrence as well as Lawrence fans to go out of their way to scoop up all Concerts tickets for Ab Soul are available!

Granada - Lawrence Lawrence