Gila River Arena Tickets

There are 54 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. H2x Water Show in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    H2x Water Show Glendale

  2. Gloria Trevi & Alejandra Guzman in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Gloria Trevi Glendale

  3. NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Mon, Sep 18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings

  4. NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    NHL Preseason: Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks

  5. WWE: Smackdown in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 4:45 PM

    WWE Glendale

  6. Arizona Coyotes Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Arizona Coyotes Glendale

  7. Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  8. Arizona Coyotes vs. Detroit Red Wings in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Oct 12, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Detroit Red Wings

  9. Arizona Coyotes vs. Boston Bruins in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Boston Bruins

  10. Red Hot Chili Peppers in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Red Hot Chili Peppers Glendale

  11. Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars

  12. Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks

  13. Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Nov 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres

  14. Arizona Coyotes vs. Carolina Hurricanes in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Carolina Hurricanes

  15. Arizona Coyotes vs. Winnipeg Jets in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Winnipeg Jets

  16. Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks

  17. Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings

  18. Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  19. Arizona Coyotes vs. New Jersey Devils in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Dec 02, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. New Jersey Devils

  20. Trans-Siberian Orchestra in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 3:30 PM

    Trans-Siberian Orchestra Glendale

  21. Trans-Siberian Orchestra in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Trans-Siberian Orchestra Glendale

  22. Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

  23. Arizona Coyotes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

  24. Arizona Coyotes vs. Florida Panthers in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Florida Panthers

  25. Arizona Coyotes vs. Washington Capitals in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Washington Capitals

  26. Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Dec 23, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche

  27. Arizona Coyotes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

  28. Arizona Coyotes vs. Nashville Predators in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Jan 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Nashville Predators

  29. Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Rangers in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Jan 06, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Rangers

  30. Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers

Gila River Arena concerts

If you're looking for Alejandra Guzman playoff tickets or even Gila River Arena tickets including those held in Glendale or even their games in Glendale or everywhere all over the country, we can help you.Alejandra Guzman are set to battle once again this year, causing Glendale as well as Glendale fans to go out of their way to scoop up all Concerts tickets for Alejandra Guzman are available!

Gila River Arena Glendale