Gila River Arena Tickets

There are 54 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks

  2. Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Nov 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres

  3. Arizona Coyotes vs. Carolina Hurricanes in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Carolina Hurricanes

  4. Arizona Coyotes vs. Winnipeg Jets in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Winnipeg Jets

  5. Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Penn State Nittany Lions in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 8:05 PM

    Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Penn State Nittany Lions

  6. Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Penn State Nittany Lions in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 7:05 PM

    Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Penn State Nittany Lions

  7. Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks

  8. Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings

  9. Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  10. Arizona Coyotes vs. New Jersey Devils in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Dec 02, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. New Jersey Devils

  11. Trans-Siberian Orchestra in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 3:30 PM

    Trans-Siberian Orchestra Glendale

  12. Trans-Siberian Orchestra in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Trans-Siberian Orchestra Glendale

  13. Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

  14. Arizona Coyotes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

  15. Arizona Coyotes vs. Florida Panthers in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Tue, Dec 19, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Florida Panthers

  16. Arizona Coyotes vs. Washington Capitals in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Washington Capitals

  17. Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Dec 23, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche

  18. Arizona Coyotes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

  19. Arizona Coyotes vs. Nashville Predators in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Thu, Jan 04, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Nashville Predators

  20. Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Rangers in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Jan 06, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Rangers

  21. Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. Edmonton Oilers

  22. Ace Comic Con: Arizona - 3 Day Pass in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    Ace Comic Con Glendale

  23. ACE Comic Con Arizona - Saturday Admission in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    Comic-Con Glendale

  24. Ace Comic Con: Arizona - Saturday Pass (Time: TBD) in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Jan 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM

    Ace Comic Con Glendale

  25. Ace Comic Con: Arizona - Sunday Pass (Time: TBD) in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sun, Jan 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM

    Ace Comic Con Glendale

  26. Ace Comic Con: Arizona - Monday Pass (Time: TBD) in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Mon, Jan 15, 2018 at 10:00 AM

    Ace Comic Con Glendale

  27. Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Tue, Jan 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks

  28. Katy Perry in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Katy Perry Glendale

  29. Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 7:05 PM

    Arizona State Sun Devils vs. Quinnipiac Bobcats

  30. Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Islanders in Glendale, AZ Gila River Arena Mon, Jan 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Arizona Coyotes vs. New York Islanders

Gila River Arena concerts

tickethold provides Gila River Arena premium tickets for the hottest Ace Comic Con events in addition to Anaheim Ducks, Arizona Coyotes and Columbus Blue Jackets hard to find tickets and much more.In addition to Ace Comic Con schedule, we get executive of almost all Gila River Arena hot events tickets in addition to Glendale exceptional events or even those hot events that take place in Glendale or everywhere nationwide.

Gila River Arena Glendale