Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Tickets

There are 25 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Corusco in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Sat, May 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Corusco Dallas

  2. Beasto Blanco in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Sun, May 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Beasto Blanco Dallas

  3. Black Magic Flower Power in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Sat, Jun 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Black Magic Flower Power Dallas

  4. Dark Funeral & Belphegor in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Dark Funeral Dallas

  5. Gloryhammer in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Gloryhammer Dallas

  6. Paul Gilbert in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Paul Gilbert Dallas

  7. Texas Hippie Coalition in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Texas Hippie Coalition Dallas

  8. The Dickies in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Mon, Jun 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Dickies Dallas

  9. Long Beach Dub All-Stars & The Aggrolites in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Long Beach Dub All-Stars Dallas

  10. Holy Grail in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Mon, Jul 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Holy Grail Dallas

  11. Square Hammer - A Ghost Tribute in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Thu, Jul 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Square Hammer - A Ghost Tribute Dallas

  12. Cowboy Mouth in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cowboy Mouth Dallas

  13. The Alarm in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Alarm Dallas

  14. Miss May I in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Miss May I Dallas

  15. Frank Iero & The Future Violents in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Thu, Aug 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Frank Iero Dallas

  16. Born Of Osiris in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Born of Osiris Dallas

  17. 3TEETH in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    3TEETH Dallas

  18. Tom Keifer in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Tom Keifer Dallas

  19. Bad Books in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Thu, Aug 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Bad Books Dallas

  20. Hank Von Hell in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Hank Von Hell Dallas

  21. Orange Goblin in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Orange Goblin Dallas

  22. Northlane in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Northlane Dallas

  23. Black Flag & The Linecutters in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Sat, Sep 14, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Black Flag Dallas

  24. Jinjer in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Jinjer Dallas

  25. Eluveitie & Korpiklaani in Dallas, TX Gas Monkey Bar n Grill Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Eluveitie Dallas