FNB Field Tickets

There are 71 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Harrisburg Senators vs. Reading Fightin Phils in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Reading Fightin Phils

  2. Harrisburg Senators vs. Reading Fightin Phils in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Reading Fightin Phils

  3. Harrisburg Senators vs. Reading Fightin Phils in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Reading Fightin Phils

  4. Harrisburg Senators vs. Reading Fightin Phils in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Sun, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Reading Fightin Phils

  5. Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox

  6. Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox

  7. Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox

  8. Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Fri, May 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve

  9. Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Sat, May 02, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve

  10. Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Sun, May 03, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve

  11. Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Mon, May 04, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats

  12. Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Tue, May 05, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats

  13. Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Wed, May 06, 2020 at 10:30 AM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats

  14. Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Thu, May 14, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve

  15. Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Fri, May 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve

  16. Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Sat, May 16, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve

  17. Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Sun, May 17, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Altoona Curve

  18. Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Fri, May 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox

  19. Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Sat, May 23, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox

  20. Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Sun, May 24, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox

  21. Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Mon, May 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Bowie Baysox

  22. Harrisburg Senators vs. Portland Sea Dogs in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Tue, May 26, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Portland Sea Dogs

  23. Harrisburg Senators vs. Portland Sea Dogs in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Wed, May 27, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Portland Sea Dogs

  24. Harrisburg Senators vs. Portland Sea Dogs in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Thu, May 28, 2020 at 10:30 AM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Portland Sea Dogs

  25. Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Tue, Jun 02, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats

  26. Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Wed, Jun 03, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats

  27. Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Thu, Jun 04, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Hartford Yard Goats

  28. Nitro Circus in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Sat, Jun 06, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Nitro Circus Harrisburg

  29. Harrisburg Senators vs. Erie Seawolves in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Erie Seawolves

  30. Harrisburg Senators vs. Erie Seawolves in Harrisburg, PA FNB Field Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Harrisburg Senators vs. Erie Seawolves

FNB Field concerts

As a ticket broker we have tickets for sports events in Harrisburg and entertainment events in Harrisburg; besides, we buy and sell tickets to Akron Rubber Ducks FNB Field as well as Bowie Baysox, New Hampshire Fisher Cats and Trenton Thunder tickets on the secondary market above face value.We carry huge selections of tickets including FNB Field events tickets as well as tickets for Akron Rubber Ducks events held in Harrisburg or even their games taking place in Harrisburg or wherever else.