FirstEnergy Park Tickets

There are 70 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers

  2. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers

  3. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 4:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers

  4. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Sun, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Greensboro Grasshoppers

  5. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds

  6. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds

  7. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Wed, Apr 22, 2020 at 11:05 AM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds

  8. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Columbia Fireflies in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Columbia Fireflies

  9. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Columbia Fireflies in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Fri, May 01, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Columbia Fireflies

  10. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Columbia Fireflies in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Sat, May 02, 2020 at 4:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Columbia Fireflies

  11. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Columbia Fireflies in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Sun, May 03, 2020 at 1:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Columbia Fireflies

  12. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Rome Braves in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Tue, May 12, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Rome Braves

  13. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Rome Braves in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Wed, May 13, 2020 at 11:05 AM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Rome Braves

  14. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Rome Braves in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Thu, May 14, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Rome Braves

  15. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Augusta Greenjackets in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Fri, May 15, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Augusta Greenjackets

  16. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Augusta Greenjackets in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Sat, May 16, 2020 at 4:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Augusta Greenjackets

  17. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Augusta Greenjackets in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Sun, May 17, 2020 at 1:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Augusta Greenjackets

  18. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Mon, May 25, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds

  19. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Tue, May 26, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds

  20. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Wed, May 27, 2020 at 11:05 AM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds

  21. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Thu, May 28, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Delmarva Shorebirds

  22. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Fri, May 29, 2020 at 6:35 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns

  23. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Sat, May 30, 2020 at 4:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns

  24. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Sun, May 31, 2020 at 1:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns

  25. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Mon, Jun 01, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns

  26. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hickory Crawdads in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Tue, Jun 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hickory Crawdads

  27. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hickory Crawdads in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Wed, Jun 10, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hickory Crawdads

  28. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hickory Crawdads in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hickory Crawdads

  29. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns

  30. Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns in Lakewood, NJ FirstEnergy Park Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Lakewood BlueClaws vs. Hagerstown Suns

FirstEnergy Park concerts

Get those ideal FirstEnergy Park seats or even FirstEnergy Park premium seats while there is still time! At tickethold, we carry Sports tickets for Augusta Greenjackets for any event held at the Lakewood at amazing discounts.If you're in Lakewood or wherever in the country including Lakewood, don't miss your chance to get some of the best available Augusta Greenjackets Sports tickets and cheap Augusta Greenjackets, Hickory Crawdads and Rome Braves tickets today!