Fete Music Hall Tickets

There are 13 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Howe Gelb & Giant Sand in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Howe Gelb Providence

  2. Morgana Phase, The Stonewall Vessels & Professor Caffeine and The Insecurities in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Morgana Phase Providence

  3. Earth - Black Sabbath Tribute in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Sat, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Earth Providence

  4. Puddle Of Mudd in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM

    Puddle Of Mudd Providence

  5. Between The Buried And Me in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Between The Buried and Me Providence

  6. SKOLD in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    SKOLD Providence

  7. Oh Sleeper, Famous Last Words, Convictions & Empty in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 5:30 PM

    Oh Sleeper Providence

  8. Summer Slaughter Tour: Cattle Decapitation, Carnifex & The Faceless in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 2:30 PM

    Summer Slaughter Tour Providence

  9. Saves The Day & Joyce Manor in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Saves the Day Providence

  10. The Distillers & Death Valley Girls in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Distillers Providence

  11. Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar, Lo-Pan & Quaker City Night Hawks in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Corrosion of Conformity Providence

  12. Bobaflex, City Of The Weak & Silvertung in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Wed, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Bobaflex Providence

  13. The Bruisers in Providence, RI Fete Music Hall Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Bruisers Providence

Fete Music Hall concerts

Get those ideal Fete Music Hall seats or even Fete Music Hall premium seats while there is still time! At tickethold, we carry Concerts tickets for Between The Buried and Me for any event held at the Providence at amazing discounts.Don't be a surprised if you see Providence or even Providence fans have an easy access to get Tickets for Between The Buried and Me Concerts as well as Fete Music Hall hard to find tickets because they count on tickethold.com.

Fete Music Hall Providence