Faena Theater Tickets

There are 20 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  2. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  3. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  4. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 11:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  5. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Thu, Nov 02, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  6. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Fri, Nov 03, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  7. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  8. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 11:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  9. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Thu, Nov 09, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  10. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  11. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  12. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 11:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  13. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  14. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  15. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  16. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 11:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  17. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Thu, Nov 23, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  18. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  19. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

  20. Sensatia Cabaret in Miami Beach, FL Faena Theater Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 11:00 PM

    Sensatia Cabaret Miami Beach

Faena Theater concerts

Whether you want to see Sensatia Cabaret game at their home, the Faena Theater, or at another city including Miami Beach or even in Miami Beach, you can be sure to find Lakers tickets at tickethold.com.tickethold provides Faena Theater premium tickets for the hottest Sensatia Cabaret events in addition to Sensatia Cabaret hard to find tickets and much more.