ExtraMile Arena Tickets

There are 29 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Boise State Broncos vs. Alabama State Hornets in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Boise State Broncos vs. Alabama State Hornets

  2. Boise State Broncos vs. Cal St. Northridge Matadors in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Boise State Broncos vs. Cal St. Northridge Matadors

  3. Boise State Broncos vs. Wyoming Cowboys in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Wed, Jan 01, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Boise State Broncos vs. Wyoming Cowboys

  4. Boise State Broncos vs. UNLV Rebels in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Wed, Jan 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Boise State Broncos vs. UNLV Rebels

  5. Boise State Broncos vs. Utah State Aggies in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Boise State Broncos vs. Utah State Aggies

  6. Boise State Broncos vs. San Jose State Spartans in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Boise State Broncos vs. San Jose State Spartans

  7. Boise State Broncos vs. Nevada Wolf Pack in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Boise State Broncos vs. Nevada Wolf Pack

  8. Boise State Broncos vs. Air Force Falcons in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Boise State Broncos vs. Air Force Falcons

  9. Boise State Broncos vs. San Diego State Aztecs in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Boise State Broncos vs. San Diego State Aztecs

  10. Boise State Broncos vs. New Mexico Lobos in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Boise State Broncos vs. New Mexico Lobos

  11. TobyMac in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Tue, Feb 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    TobyMac Boise

  12. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo Boise

  13. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo Boise

  14. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Fri, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo Boise

  15. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo Boise

  16. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo Boise

  17. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sun, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:30 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo Boise

  18. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sun, Mar 01, 2020 at 5:00 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo Boise

  19. Paw Patrol Live in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sat, Mar 07, 2020 at 10:00 AM

    Paw Patrol Live Boise

  20. Paw Patrol Live in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sat, Mar 07, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Boise

  21. Paw Patrol Live in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sun, Mar 08, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Boise

  22. Paw Patrol Live in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sun, Mar 08, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Boise

  23. JoJo Siwa in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    JoJo Siwa Boise

  24. Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Wed, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Lauren Daigle Boise

  25. Jeff Dunham in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM

    Jeff Dunham Boise

  26. Journey & The Pretenders in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Wed, May 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Journey Boise

  27. Hillsong Worship in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Fri, Jun 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Hillsong Worship Boise

  28. Kiss in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Kiss Boise

  29. Dan And Shay in Boise, ID ExtraMile Arena Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Dan and Shay Boise

ExtraMile Arena concerts

tickethold, as a Boise ticket broker, provides a certified safe marketplace for Air Force Falcons tickets in addition to ExtraMile Arena seating chart as well as ExtraMile Arena hard to find tickets, with dedicated customer service leading Fan Guard Guarantee.As a ticket broker we have tickets for sports events in Boise and entertainment events in Boise; besides, we buy and sell tickets to Air Force Falcons ExtraMile Arena as well as Dan and Shay, Journey and Lauren Daigle tickets on the secondary market above face value.

ExtraMile Arena Boise