Etihad Stadium Tickets

There are 14 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Emirates FA Cup: Manchester City FC vs. Burnley FC in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Emirates FA Cup: Manchester City FC vs. Burnley FC

  2. Manchester City FC vs. Arsenal FC in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Sat, Feb 02, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Manchester City FC vs. Arsenal FC

  3. Manchester City FC vs. Chelsea FC in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Manchester City FC vs. Chelsea FC

  4. Manchester City FC vs. West Ham United FC in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Manchester City FC vs. West Ham United FC

  5. Manchester City FC vs. Watford FC in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Sat, Mar 09, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Manchester City FC vs. Watford FC

  6. UEFA Champions League: Manchester City FC vs. FC Schalke 04 in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Tue, Mar 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    UEFA Champions League: Manchester City FC vs. FC Schalke 04

  7. Manchester City FC vs. Cardiff City FC in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Sat, Apr 06, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Manchester City FC vs. Cardiff City FC

  8. Manchester City FC vs. Tottenham Hotspur FC in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Manchester City FC vs. Tottenham Hotspur FC

  9. Manchester City FC vs. Leicester City FC in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Sat, May 04, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Manchester City FC vs. Leicester City FC

  10. Spice Girls in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Wed, May 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Spice Girls Manchester

  11. Spice Girls in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Fri, May 31, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Spice Girls Manchester

  12. Spice Girls in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Sat, Jun 01, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Spice Girls Manchester

  13. Muse in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Sat, Jun 08, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Muse Manchester

  14. Metallica in Manchester, MN, United Kingdom Etihad Stadium Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Metallica Manchester

Etihad Stadium concerts

Buy your Arsenal FC tickets in addition to Chelsea FC, UEFA Champions League and Watford FC events appeared in Etihad Stadium or those that take place in Etihad Stadium and save a bunch.With tickethold, you can get all Manchester Arsenal FC ticket as well as Chelsea FC, West Ham United FC and Wolverhampton Wanderers and almost all Etihad Stadium hot events ticket at great prices; therefore, we're your first destination for Etihad Stadium sold out tickets.

Etihad Stadium Manchester