Effingham Performance Center Tickets

There are 29 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The Prophecy - Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tribute in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Dec 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    The Prophecy - Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tribute Effingham

  2. Scott Wattles in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, Dec 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Scott Wattles Christmas Effingham

  3. Scott Wattles in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Dec 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Scott Wattles Christmas Effingham

  4. Lego Batman in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Jan 16, 2021 at 3:00 PM

    Lego Batman Effingham

  5. Broadway Princess Party in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, Feb 12, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Broadway Princess Party Effingham

  6. The Swon Brothers in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Feb 13, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    The Swon Brothers Effingham

  7. Roots & Boots 90's Electric Throwdown in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Feb 20, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    The Roots Effingham

  8. That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, Feb 26, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    That Golden Girls Show - A Puppet Parody Effingham

  9. The Greatest Showman - Film in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 3:00 PM

    The Greatest Showman - Film Effingham

  10. Jefferson Starship in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, Mar 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Jefferson Starship Effingham

  11. Winter Dance Party in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Mar 13, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Winter Dance Party Effingham

  12. Home Free Vocal Band in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, Mar 19, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Home Free Vocal Band Effingham

  13. The Kentucky Headhunters in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Mar 20, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    The Kentucky Headhunters Effingham

  14. The Coasters in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Mar 27, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    The Coasters Effingham

  15. Pure Prairie League in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, Apr 09, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Pure Prairie League Effingham

  16. Lonestar in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, Apr 16, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Lonestar Effingham

  17. Hinder in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Apr 17, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Hinder Effingham

  18. Recycled Percussion in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, Apr 30, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Recycled Percussion Effingham

  19. Lorrie Morgan in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sun, May 02, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Lorrie Morgan Effingham

  20. Soul Asylum in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, May 14, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Soul Asylum Effingham

  21. Sawyer Brown in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, May 22, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Sawyer Brown Effingham

  22. Clay Walker in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Jun 05, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Clay Walker Effingham

  23. Blood Sweat & Tears in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, Jun 11, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Blood Sweat & Tears Effingham

  24. Scott Wattles in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Jun 19, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Scott Wattles Effingham

  25. Jukebox Saturday Night in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Jun 26, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Jukebox Saturday Night Effingham

  26. Montgomery Gentry in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, Jul 30, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Montgomery Gentry Effingham

  27. Happy Together Tour in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Wed, Aug 25, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Happy Together Tour Effingham

  28. Kansas - The Band in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Fri, Sep 24, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Kansas - The Band Effingham

  29. Exile in Effingham, IL Effingham Performance Center Sat, Oct 02, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Exile Effingham

Effingham Performance Center concerts

If you are looking to purchase individual game tickets 1973 - The Music of Journey or even Clay Walker, Home Free Vocal Band and Jefferson Starship tickets, you can purchase them as well as Effingham events tickets including Effingham Performance Center seating chart. We have info about 1973 - The Music of Journey Lyric, tabs, pics, biography, music, posters.Whether you need bleacher seats for Effingham Performance Center events, or a corporate box for the Effingham Performance Center, tickethold.com is here to supply all Effingham or even Effingham customers to reserve their seats.

Effingham Performance Center Effingham