EagleBank Arena Tickets

There are 46 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. George Mason Patriots vs. Fordham Rams in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. Fordham Rams

  2. George Mason Patriots vs. George Washington Colonials in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. George Washington Colonials

  3. George Mason Patriots vs. Rhode Island Rams [WOMEN] in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. Rhode Island Rams [WOMEN]

  4. Bring Me The Horizon in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Mon, Jan 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Bring Me The Horizon Fairfax

  5. PAW Patrol Live in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Fri, Feb 01, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Fairfax

  6. PAW Patrol Live in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Feb 02, 2019 at 10:00 AM

    Paw Patrol Live Fairfax

  7. PAW Patrol Live in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Feb 02, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Fairfax

  8. PAW Patrol Live in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Feb 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Fairfax

  9. PAW Patrol Live in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sun, Feb 03, 2019 at 10:00 AM

    Paw Patrol Live Fairfax

  10. PAW Patrol Live in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sun, Feb 03, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Fairfax

  11. George Mason Patriots vs. George Washington Colonials [WOMEN] in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Wed, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. George Washington Colonials [WOMEN]

  12. George Mason Patriots vs. La Salle Explorers in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. La Salle Explorers

  13. George Mason Patriots vs. UMass Minutemen in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. UMass Minutemen

  14. George Mason Patriots vs. La Salle Explorers [WOMEN] in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. La Salle Explorers [WOMEN]

  15. Valentines Love Jam: Tyrese, Ginuwine, Avant, 112 & Next in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Valentines Love Jam Fairfax

  16. George Mason Patriots vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams [WOMEN] in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams [WOMEN]

  17. George Mason Patriots vs. Duquesne Dukes in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. Duquesne Dukes

  18. George Mason Patriots vs. Dayton Flyers [WOMEN] in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. Dayton Flyers [WOMEN]

  19. George Mason Patriots vs. St. Joseph's Hawks [WOMEN] in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. St. Joseph's Hawks [WOMEN]

  20. George Mason Patriots vs. Richmond Spiders in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. Richmond Spiders

  21. TobyMac in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Fri, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    TobyMac Fairfax

  22. TobyMac in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    TobyMac Fairfax

  23. WWE: Live in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sun, Mar 03, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    WWE Fairfax

  24. George Mason Patriots vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Tue, Mar 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    George Mason Patriots vs. Virginia Commonwealth Rams

  25. The Millennium Tour: B2K, Mario & Pretty Ricky in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Fri, Mar 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    The Millennium Tour Fairfax

  26. Gabriel Iglesias in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Gabriel Iglesias Fairfax

  27. Marvel Universe Live in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Marvel Universe Live! Fairfax

  28. Marvel Universe Live in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 11:00 AM

    Marvel Universe Live! Fairfax

  29. Marvel Universe Live in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 3:00 PM

    Marvel Universe Live! Fairfax

  30. Marvel Universe Live in Fairfax, VA EagleBank Arena Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Marvel Universe Live! Fairfax

EagleBank Arena concerts

Looking for a good deal for EagleBank Arena events or any events taking place at EagleBank Arena? Get the lowest prices on tickets and 112 for all the events on your list including Fairfax hot events.tickethold is also the best place for Fairfax or even Fairfax fans to find the best Concerts ticket 112 schedule, as well as cheap b2k, Fordham Rams Basketball and George Mason Patriots all season long!

EagleBank Arena Fairfax