Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Tickets

There are 51 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Los Angeles Opera: Eun Sun Kim - Roberto Devereux in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Mar 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  2. Los Angeles Opera: Eun Sun Kim - Roberto Devereux in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  3. Los Angeles Opera: Eun Sun Kim - Roberto Devereux in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Mar 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  4. Los Angeles Opera: Eun Sun Kim - Roberto Devereux in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  5. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  6. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  7. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Mar 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  8. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  9. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  10. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  11. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  12. Pina Bausch in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Pina Bausch Los Angeles

  13. Pina Bausch in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Apr 18, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Pina Bausch Los Angeles

  14. Los Angeles Opera: Daniela Candillari - Angel's Bone in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, May 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  15. Los Angeles Opera: James Conlon - Pelleas et Melisande in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, May 02, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  16. Los Angeles Opera: Angel's Bone in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, May 03, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  17. Los Angeles Opera: Rodelinda in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, May 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  18. Los Angeles Opera: Pelleas et Melisande in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, May 10, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  19. Los Angeles Opera: Pelleas et Melisande in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, May 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  20. Los Angeles Opera: Pelleas et Melisande in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, May 17, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  21. Los Angeles Opera: Pelleas et Melisande in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, May 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  22. Los Angeles Opera: Pelleas et Melisande in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, May 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  23. Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  24. Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Jun 14, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  25. Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, Jun 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  26. Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  27. Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  28. Los Angeles Opera: The Marriage of Figaro in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Jun 28, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  29. Teatro alla Scala Ballet Company: Giselle in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Jul 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Teatro Alla Scala Ballet Company Los Angeles

  30. Teatro alla Scala Ballet Company: Giselle in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Jul 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Teatro Alla Scala Ballet Company Los Angeles

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion concerts

We are your chance to buy Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater and the cheapest Eurydice, Giselle and Matthew Aucoin tickets for Los Angeles hot events in addition to Los Angeles important events.We do offer some tips for those Los Angeles fans that are looking for Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Theatre tickets or face value Eurydice, Giselle and The Brightness of Light tickets as well as Dorothy Chandler Pavilion hot events tickets.

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Los Angeles