Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Tickets

There are 78 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The Clemency Of Titus in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    The Clemency Of Titus Los Angeles

  2. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, Apr 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  3. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Apr 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  4. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  5. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Apr 06, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  6. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Apr 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  7. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Apr 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  8. Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Apr 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Los Angeles

  9. Shen Yun Performing Arts in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, Apr 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Shen Yun Performing Arts Los Angeles

  10. Shen Yun Performing Arts in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Apr 11, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Shen Yun Performing Arts Los Angeles

  11. Shen Yun Performing Arts in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Shen Yun Performing Arts Los Angeles

  12. Shen Yun Performing Arts in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Shen Yun Performing Arts Los Angeles

  13. Shen Yun Performing Arts in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Shen Yun Performing Arts Los Angeles

  14. Shen Yun Performing Arts in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Shen Yun Performing Arts Los Angeles

  15. El Gato Montes: The Wildcat in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, May 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    El Gato Montes Los Angeles

  16. El Gato Montes: The Wildcat in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, May 05, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    El Gato Montes Los Angeles

  17. El Gato Montes: The Wildcat in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, May 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    El Gato Montes Los Angeles

  18. El Gato Montes: The Wildcat in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, May 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    El Gato Montes Los Angeles

  19. El Gato Montes: The Wildcat in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, May 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    El Gato Montes Los Angeles

  20. El Gato Montes: The Wildcat in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, May 19, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    El Gato Montes Los Angeles

  21. Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  22. Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Jun 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  23. Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Jun 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  24. Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Jun 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  25. Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  26. Los Angeles Opera: La Traviata in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  27. The Royal Ballet: Mayerling in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Royal Ballet Los Angeles

  28. The Royal Ballet: Mayerling in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Royal Ballet Los Angeles

  29. The Royal Ballet: Mayerling in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Jul 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    The Royal Ballet Los Angeles

  30. Ads and McGregor: A Dance Collaboration in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Ads and McGregor: A Dance Collaboration Los Angeles

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion concerts

Ads and McGregor: A Dance Collaboration schedule may be downloaded on our site, one of the Los Angeles ticket brokers that specialize in offering Dorothy Chandler Pavilion hot events tickets in addition to Los Angeles Opera, Shen Yun Performing Arts and The Clemency Of Titus hard sold out events tickets.As a Los Angeles customer, you may be able to get cheap Ads and McGregor: A Dance Collaboration ticket Los Angeles as well as Ads and McGregor: A Dance Collaboration, Los Angeles Opera and The Wildcat - Opera or even Dorothy Chandler Pavilion hot events tickets if they become available as well.

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Los Angeles