Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Tickets

There are 25 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Breaking The Waves in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Feb 27, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Breaking The Waves Los Angeles

  2. Breaking The Waves in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Mar 06, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Breaking The Waves Los Angeles

  3. Breaking The Waves in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Mar 11, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Breaking The Waves Los Angeles

  4. Breaking The Waves in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Mar 14, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Breaking The Waves Los Angeles

  5. Breaking The Waves in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Mar 18, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Breaking The Waves Los Angeles

  6. Breaking The Waves in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Mar 21, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Breaking The Waves Los Angeles

  7. Tamerlano in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Apr 30, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Tamerlano Los Angeles

  8. Aida in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, May 15, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Aida Los Angeles

  9. Los Angeles Opera: The Brightness of Light in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, May 16, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  10. Aida in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, May 23, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Aida Los Angeles

  11. Aida in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, May 27, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Aida Los Angeles

  12. Aida in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, May 30, 2021 at 2:00 PM

    Aida Los Angeles

  13. Aida in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, Jun 02, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Aida Los Angeles

  14. Aida in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Jun 05, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Aida Los Angeles

  15. Il Trovatore in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Oct 04, 2070 at 2:00 PM

    Il Trovatore Los Angeles

  16. Il Trovatore in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Tue, Oct 07, 2070 at 7:30 PM

    Il Trovatore Los Angeles

  17. Il Trovatore in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Oct 10, 2070 at 7:30 PM

    Il Trovatore Los Angeles

  18. Il Trovatore in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, Oct 15, 2070 at 7:30 PM

    Il Trovatore Los Angeles

  19. Los Angeles Opera: Tannhauser in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Oct 17, 2070 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  20. Il Trovatore in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Oct 18, 2070 at 2:00 PM

    Il Trovatore Los Angeles

  21. Los Angeles Opera: Tannhauser in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Oct 25, 2070 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  22. Los Angeles Opera: Tannhauser in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, Oct 29, 2070 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  23. Los Angeles Opera: Tannhauser in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Nov 01, 2070 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  24. Los Angeles Opera: Tannhauser in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Tue, Nov 04, 2070 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  25. Los Angeles Opera: Tannhauser in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Nov 07, 2070 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion concerts

tickethold.com is a licensed Los Angeles ticket broker that supplies Aida schedule and the highest quality Dorothy Chandler Pavilion or even Dorothy Chandler Pavilion events tickets at the best price on the internet.When you Order your tickets to Aida Concerts or even Dorothy Chandler Pavilion hard to find tickets from us, it means you've scored great tickets at an awesome price; besides, we supply Dorothy Chandler Pavilion hard to get tickets in Los Angeles and all around the country.

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Los Angeles