Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Tickets

There are 42 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg: Tchaikovsky in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Jun 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Eifman Ballet Of St. Petersburg Los Angeles

  2. BalletNow in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    BalletNow Los Angeles

  3. BalletNow in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    BalletNow Los Angeles

  4. BalletNow in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Jul 30, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    BalletNow Los Angeles

  5. LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Sep 09, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  6. LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  7. LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  8. LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, Sep 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  9. LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  10. LA Opera: James Conlon & Ana Maria Martinez - Carmen in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Oct 01, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  11. LA Opera: Placido Domingo & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  12. LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  13. LA Opera: Placido Domingo & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Oct 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  14. LA Opera: Placido Domingo & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  15. LA Opera: Placido Domingo & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  16. LA Opera: Grant Gershon & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  17. LA Opera: Grant Gershon & Nino Machaidze - The Pearl Fishers in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  18. LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Nov 02, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  19. LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Nov 05, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  20. LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Wed, Nov 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  21. LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  22. Placido Domingo in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Placido Domingo Los Angeles

  23. LA Opera: James Conlon & Placido Domingo - Nabucco in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  24. LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  25. LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Feb 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  26. LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Feb 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  27. LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Feb 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  28. LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  29. LA Opera: James Conlon & Jack Swanson - Candide in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

  30. LA Opera: James Conlon & Maxim Mironov - Orpheus and Eurydice in Los Angeles, CA Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles Opera Los Angeles

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion concerts

Whether you want to see BalletNow game at their home, the Dorothy Chandler Pavilion, or at another city including Los Angeles or even in Los Angeles, you can be sure to find Lakers tickets at tickethold.com.You can rely on us having cheap BalletNow tour dates tickets or you, as a Los Angeles customer, can check our best selection of Dorothy Chandler Pavilion as well as Dorothy Chandler Pavilion events tickets.

Dorothy Chandler Pavilion Los Angeles