Don Haskins Center Tickets

There are 18 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. UTEP Miners vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sun, Mar 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    UTEP Miners vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles

  2. Cher in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Fri, Mar 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Cher El Paso

  3. Kiss in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Mon, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Kiss El Paso

  4. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  5. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  6. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  7. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  8. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:30 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  9. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  10. Banda MS de Sergio Lizarraga in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Banda MS El Paso

  11. Rage Against The Machine & Run The Jewels in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Rage Against The Machine El Paso

  12. TobyMac in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Fri, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    TobyMac El Paso

  13. Wild n Out in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Apr 02, 2020 at 8:30 PM

    Wild n Out El Paso

  14. Ozuna in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Apr 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Ozuna El Paso

  15. Kane Brown, Chris Lane & Russell Dickerson in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Kane Brown El Paso

  16. The 1975 in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sun, May 03, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    The 1975 El Paso

  17. Alejandro Fernandez in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Alejandro Fernandez El Paso

  18. Megadeth & Lamb of God in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sun, Oct 11, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Megadeth El Paso

Don Haskins Center concerts

If you want to watch the Alan Jackson games including their games in El Paso or everywhere in the country including Don Haskins Center events, we can assist you.This year, Alan Jackson tickets El Paso in addition to Cher, Cirque du Soleil and Cirque du Soleil - Ovo events taking place in El Paso or all over El Paso are among the events whose tickets are sold out so early.

Don Haskins Center El Paso