Don Haskins Center Tickets

There are 32 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Arizona Wildcats in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Dec 07, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Arizona Wildcats

  2. UTEP Miners vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    UTEP Miners vs. Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions

  3. UTEP Miners vs. North Carolina A&T Aggies in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Mon, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    UTEP Miners vs. North Carolina A&T Aggies

  4. UTEP Miners vs. TBD in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    UTEP Miners vs. TBD

  5. UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane

  6. UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Florida International Golden Panthers in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Florida International Golden Panthers

  7. UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Florida Atlantic Lady Owls in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Jan 04, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Florida Atlantic Lady Owls

  8. UTEP Miners vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    UTEP Miners vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles

  9. UTEP Miners vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    UTEP Miners vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs

  10. UTEP Miners vs. UTSA Roadrunners in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Wed, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    UTEP Miners vs. UTSA Roadrunners

  11. UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. UTSA Roadrunners in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Jan 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. UTSA Roadrunners

  12. UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Rice Owls in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Rice Owls

  13. UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. North Texas Mean Green in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. North Texas Mean Green

  14. UTEP Miners vs. Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Jan 30, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    UTEP Miners vs. Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders

  15. UTEP Miners vs. UAB Blazers in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    UTEP Miners vs. UAB Blazers

  16. A Conversation with Gary Vaynerchuk in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Wed, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Gary Vaynerchuk El Paso

  17. UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. North Carolina Charlotte 49ers

  18. UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Old Dominion Lady Monarchs in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Feb 08, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    UTEP Miners Women's Basketball vs. Old Dominion Lady Monarchs

  19. UTEP Miners vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    UTEP Miners vs. Western Kentucky Hilltoppers

  20. UTEP Miners vs. Marshall Thundering Herd in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    UTEP Miners vs. Marshall Thundering Herd

  21. Alan Jackson in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Alan Jackson El Paso

  22. Cher in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Fri, Mar 06, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Cher El Paso

  23. Kiss in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Mon, Mar 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Kiss El Paso

  24. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  25. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  26. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  27. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  28. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:30 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  29. Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sun, Mar 15, 2020 at 5:00 PM

    Cirque du Soleil - Ovo El Paso

  30. Banda MS de Sergio Lizarraga in El Paso, TX Don Haskins Center Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Banda MS El Paso

Don Haskins Center concerts

tickethold, as a El Paso ticket broker, provides a certified safe marketplace for Alan Jackson tickets in addition to Don Haskins Center seating chart as well as Don Haskins Center hard to find tickets, with dedicated customer service leading Fan Guard Guarantee.tickethold.com is your most trusted source for online Alan Jackson tickets including their Don Haskins Center games or games that take place in Don Haskins Center or wherever in the country including in El Paso and elsewhere.

Don Haskins Center El Paso