Dignity Health Sports Park Tickets

There are 32 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. International Friendly: U.S. Men's National Team vs. Costa Rica in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 12:30 PM

    International Friendly: U.S. Men's National Team vs. Costa Rica

  2. CONCACAF Women's Olympic Qualifying - Semifinals in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Fri, Feb 07, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    CONCACAF Women's Olympic Qualifying Carson

  3. CONCACAF Women's Olympic Qualifying - Finals in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Feb 09, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    CONCACAF Women's Olympic Qualifying Carson

  4. MLS Preseason: LA Galaxy vs. Toronto FC in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    MLS Preseason: LA Galaxy vs. Toronto FC

  5. Los Angeles Wildcats vs. Dallas Renegades in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Feb 16, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Los Angeles Wildcats vs. Dallas Renegades

  6. MLS Preseason: LA Galaxy vs. Chicago Fire in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    MLS Preseason: LA Galaxy vs. Chicago Fire

  7. Los Angeles Wildcats vs. D.C. Defenders in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    Los Angeles Wildcats vs. D.C. Defenders

  8. HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series: L.A. Sevens - 2 Day Pass in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series Carson

  9. HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series: L.A. Sevens - Saturday in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Feb 29, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series Carson

  10. HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series: L.A. Sevens (Time: TBD) - Sunday in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Mar 01, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series Carson

  11. LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Mar 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

  12. Los Angeles Wildcats vs. Tampa Bay Vipers in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Mar 08, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Los Angeles Wildcats vs. Tampa Bay Vipers

  13. LA Galaxy vs. Orlando City SC in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Mar 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Orlando City SC

  14. Club America vs. Pumas de la UNAM in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:30 PM

    Club America vs. Pumas de la UNAM

  15. Los Angeles Wildcats vs. Houston Roughnecks in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Mar 29, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Los Angeles Wildcats vs. Houston Roughnecks

  16. LA Galaxy vs. Sporting Kansas City in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Apr 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Sporting Kansas City

  17. Los Angeles Wildcats vs. Seattle Dragons in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Apr 05, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    Los Angeles Wildcats vs. Seattle Dragons

  18. LA Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Houston Dynamo

  19. LA Galaxy vs. New York Red Bulls in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, May 10, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. New York Red Bulls

  20. LA Galaxy vs. D.C. United in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Wed, May 27, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. D.C. United

  21. LA Galaxy vs. Minnesota United FC in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, May 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Minnesota United FC

  22. LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. San Jose Earthquakes

  23. LA Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Jun 21, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Seattle Sounders FC

  24. LA Galaxy vs. Nashville SC in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Wed, Jul 01, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Nashville SC

  25. LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Jul 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Real Salt Lake

  26. LA Galaxy vs. Atlanta United FC in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Jul 18, 2020 at 1:00 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Atlanta United FC

  27. LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Aug 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Portland Timbers

  28. LA Galaxy vs. FC Cincinnati in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Aug 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. FC Cincinnati

  29. LA Galaxy vs. Los Angeles FC in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sun, Aug 23, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Los Angeles FC

  30. LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids in Carson, CA Dignity Health Sports Park Sat, Sep 19, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    LA Galaxy vs. Colorado Rapids

Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium concerts

Whether you're in Carson or wherever, you can get amazing discounts on all Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium events tickets including discount Atlanta United FC tickets as well as Chicago Fire, D.C. United and El Salvador tickets at tickethold.com.Looking for a good deal for Atlanta United FC tickets Carson events that take place in Carson? Get the best prices even on Dignity Health Sports Park - Stadium events tickets even those appeared in Carson or wherever nationwide.