Denny Sanford Premier Center Tickets

There are 33 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Sioux Falls

  2. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Central Illinois Flying Aces

  3. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Lincoln Stars in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Fri, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Lincoln Stars

  4. Fleetwood Mac in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sat, Feb 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Fleetwood Mac Sioux Falls

  5. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Chicago Steel in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Fri, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Chicago Steel

  6. PAW Patrol Live in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Sioux Falls

  7. PAW Patrol Live in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM

    Paw Patrol Live Sioux Falls

  8. PAW Patrol Live in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Sioux Falls

  9. PAW Patrol Live in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Sioux Falls

  10. Blake Shelton, Lauren Alaina, The Bellamy Brothers, John Anderson & Trace Adkins in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Blake Shelton Sioux Falls

  11. James Taylor & Bonnie Raitt in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    James Taylor Sioux Falls

  12. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Omaha Lancers in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Omaha Lancers

  13. Dierks Bentley in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Dierks Bentley Sioux Falls

  14. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Tri-City Storm in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Fri, Mar 01, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Tri-City Storm

  15. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Tri-City Storm in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sat, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Tri-City Storm

  16. Kiss in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Wed, Mar 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Kiss Sioux Falls

  17. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Fargo Force in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 5:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Fargo Force

  18. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Sioux City Musketeers in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Sioux City Musketeers

  19. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Fargo Force in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Fargo Force

  20. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Cedar Rapids Roughriders in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Cedar Rapids Roughriders

  21. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Lincoln Stars in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Tue, Apr 02, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Lincoln Stars

  22. The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Fri, Apr 05, 2019 at 7:45 PM

    PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sioux Falls

  23. The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sat, Apr 06, 2019 at 6:45 PM

    PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sioux Falls

  24. The 25th PBR: Unleash The Beast Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sun, Apr 07, 2019 at 1:45 PM

    PBR - Professional Bull Riders Sioux Falls

  25. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Sioux City Musketeers in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Fri, Apr 12, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Sioux City Musketeers

  26. Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Des Moines Buccaneers in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Sioux Falls Stampede vs. Des Moines Buccaneers

  27. Casting Crowns in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Sun, Apr 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Casting Crowns Sioux Falls

  28. The Harlem Globetrotters in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Mon, Apr 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    The Harlem Globetrotters Sioux Falls

  29. Cher in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Thu, May 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cher Sioux Falls

  30. Kenny Chesney in Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center Fri, May 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Kenny Chesney Sioux Falls