Daily's Place Amphitheater Tickets

There are 29 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. All Elite Wrestling: Dynamite in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Wed, Aug 04, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    All Elite Wrestling Jacksonville

  2. Miranda Lambert in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Thu, Aug 05, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Miranda Lambert Jacksonville

  3. Spirit of the South Tour: Blackberry Smoke, The Allman Betts Band, Jaimoe & The Wild Feathers in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Tue, Aug 10, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Blackberry Smoke Jacksonville

  4. Lady A in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Fri, Aug 20, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Lady A Jacksonville

  5. Chris Tomlin, Kari Jobe & Bethel Music in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Fri, Sep 03, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Chris Tomlin Jacksonville

  6. Rod Wave in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Thu, Sep 09, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Rod Wave Jacksonville

  7. Sam Hunt in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Fri, Sep 10, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Sam Hunt Jacksonville

  8. Trippie Redd in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Sat, Sep 18, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Trippie Redd Jacksonville

  9. Santana in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Tue, Sep 21, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Santana Jacksonville

  10. 311 in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Wed, Sep 22, 2021 at 6:30 PM

    311 Jacksonville

  11. Counting Crows in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Counting Crows Jacksonville

  12. Coheed and Cambria & The Used in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Fri, Sep 24, 2021 at 6:30 PM

    Coheed and Cambria Jacksonville

  13. AJR in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Fri, Oct 01, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    AJR Jacksonville

  14. Brothers Osborne in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Sat, Oct 02, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Brothers Osborne Jacksonville

  15. Suicideboys in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Sun, Oct 03, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Suicideboys Jacksonville

  16. NF - Nate Feuerstein in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Wed, Oct 06, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    NF - Nate Feuerstein Jacksonville

  17. Zac Brown Band in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Fri, Oct 08, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Zac Brown Band Jacksonville

  18. Alice Cooper & Ace Frehley in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Sat, Oct 09, 2021 at 7:30 PM

    Alice Cooper Jacksonville

  19. Pitbull & Iggy Azalea in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Tue, Oct 12, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Pitbull Jacksonville

  20. 3 Doors Down in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    3 Doors Down Jacksonville

  21. The Jonas Brothers in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Fri, Oct 15, 2021 at 6:00 PM

    Jonas Brothers Jacksonville

  22. Little Big Town in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Sat, Oct 23, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    Little Big Town Jacksonville

  23. Kane Brown in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Fri, Nov 12, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Kane Brown Jacksonville

  24. Kane Brown in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Sat, Nov 13, 2021 at 7:00 PM

    Kane Brown Jacksonville

  25. The Doobie Brothers & Michael McDonald in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Sun, Jun 05, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    The Doobie Brothers Jacksonville

  26. Tedeschi Trucks Band in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Fri, Jun 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Tedeschi Trucks Band Jacksonville

  27. Matchbox Twenty & The Wallflowers in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Wed, Jul 06, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Matchbox Twenty Jacksonville

  28. Goo Goo Dolls in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Wed, Aug 24, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Goo Goo Dolls Jacksonville

  29. Rod Stewart in Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place Amphitheater Fri, Sep 02, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Rod Stewart Jacksonville