Cubby Bear Tickets

There are 12 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Rebuild and Rebound in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Thu, Jul 06, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Rebuild and Rebound Chicago

  2. Bread Machine in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Fri, Jul 07, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Bread Machine Chicago

  3. That Dude Fraze in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    That Dude Fraze Chicago

  4. Eye and I in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Eye and I Chicago

  5. Tiny Kingdoms in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Tiny Kingdoms Chicago

  6. Goodfella in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Thu, Jul 27, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Goodfella Chicago

  7. Survival Kit in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Thu, Aug 03, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Survival Kit Chicago

  8. Rebel Soul Revival in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Sat, Aug 05, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Rebel Soul Revival Chicago

  9. Teenage Mutant 90's Turtles in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Thu, Aug 10, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Teenage Mutant 90's Turtles Chicago

  10. Until We Get Caught in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Until We Get Caught Chicago

  11. Rebel Soul Revival in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Sat, Sep 09, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Rebel Soul Revival Chicago

  12. The Werks in Chicago, IL Cubby Bear Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    The Werks Chicago

Cubby Bear concerts

We're providing the most accurate search experience for Chicago fans looking tickets for Battle Of The Bands or even Chicago customers looking to attend Cubby Bear hot events.We have the best selection of Cubby Bear seats for all games including Battle Of The Bands schedule tickets, Cubby Bear tickets as well as the hottest events appeared in Chicago or everywhere nationwide.