Colonial Life Arena Tickets

There are 25 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Arkansas Razorbacks (Women) in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Arkansas Razorbacks (Women)

  2. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders

  3. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Missouri Tigers (WOMEN) in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sun, Jan 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Missouri Tigers (WOMEN)

  4. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 8:30 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs

  5. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. UConn Huskies (WOMEN) in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Thu, Feb 01, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. UConn Huskies (WOMEN)

  6. Monster Jam in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Fri, Feb 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Monster Jam Columbia

  7. Monster Jam in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sat, Feb 03, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    Monster Jam Columbia

  8. Monster Jam in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sat, Feb 03, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Monster Jam Columbia

  9. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Florida Gators in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Florida Gators

  10. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Florida Gators (WOMEN) in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sun, Feb 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Florida Gators (WOMEN)

  11. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Auburn Tigers in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 3:30 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Auburn Tigers

  12. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Kentucky Wildcats (WOMEN) in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 3:00 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Kentucky Wildcats (WOMEN)

  13. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Georgia Bulldogs in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Wed, Feb 21, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. Georgia Bulldogs

  14. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. LSU Tigers (WOMEN) in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Thu, Feb 22, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. LSU Tigers (WOMEN)

  15. South Carolina Gamecocks vs. LSU Tigers in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    South Carolina Gamecocks vs. LSU Tigers

  16. Cole Swindell, Chris Janson & Lauren Alaina in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Cole Swindell Columbia

  17. Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sun, Mar 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Disney Live! Mickey & Minnie's Doorway to Magic Columbia

  18. Disney On Ice: Dream Big in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Thu, Mar 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Columbia

  19. Disney On Ice: Dream Big in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Columbia

  20. Disney On Ice: Dream Big in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Columbia

  21. Disney On Ice: Dream Big in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 5:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Columbia

  22. Disney On Ice: Dream Big in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sun, Apr 01, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Disney On Ice Columbia

  23. The Eagles in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Eagles Columbia

  24. Jeff Dunham in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 5:00 PM

    Jeff Dunham Columbia

  25. Journey & Def Leppard in Columbia, SC Colonial Life Arena Wed, Aug 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Journey Columbia

Colonial Life Arena concerts

Welcome to the ticket website of Columbia, your one-stop source for Arkansas Razorbacks tickets Columbia including events appeared in Colonial Life Arena or even the hottest events in Colonial Life Arena or everywhere nationwide.Whether you're looking for seats in a Colonial Life Arena event or just interested in Colonial Life Arena hot events, we have your tickets as well Columbia ticket Arkansas Razorbacks tour dates sold out tickets or even your Columbia favorite events.

Colonial Life Arena Columbia