Clarence Brown Theatre Tickets

There are 29 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  2. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Thu, Feb 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  3. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Sat, Feb 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  4. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Wed, Feb 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  5. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Thu, Feb 08, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  6. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Fri, Feb 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  7. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  8. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Sun, Feb 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  9. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Sun, Feb 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  10. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Wed, Feb 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  11. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Thu, Feb 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  12. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Fri, Feb 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  13. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Sat, Feb 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  14. Alabama Story in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Sun, Feb 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Alabama Story Knoxville

  15. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Wed, Apr 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  16. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  17. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  18. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Tue, Apr 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  19. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  20. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Thu, Apr 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  21. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Fri, Apr 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  22. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  23. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Sun, Apr 29, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  24. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Tue, May 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  25. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Wed, May 02, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  26. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Thu, May 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  27. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Fri, May 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  28. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Sat, May 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

  29. Urinetown - The Musical in Knoxville, TN Clarence Brown Theatre Sun, May 06, 2018 at 2:00 PM

    Urinetown - The Musical Knoxville

Clarence Brown Theatre concerts

Looking for a good deal for Clarence Brown Theatre events or any events taking place at Clarence Brown Theatre? Get the lowest prices on tickets and Alabama Story for all the events on your list including Knoxville hot events.Please consider our site for all of your Alabama Story Knoxville schedule as well as Knoxville entertainment needs including Clarence Brown Theatre hot events tickets in addition to Alabama Story and Urinetown sold out tickets.