Chop Suey Tickets

There are 11 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Dance Yourself Clean in Seattle, WA Chop Suey Sat, Jun 30, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Dance Yourself Clean Seattle

  2. The Builders And The Butchers in Seattle, WA Chop Suey Sun, Jul 01, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    The Builders And The Butchers Seattle

  3. Actionesse in Seattle, WA Chop Suey Thu, Jul 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Actionesse Seattle

  4. Weep Wave in Seattle, WA Chop Suey Wed, Jul 11, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Weep Wave Seattle

  5. Jeremy Enigk in Seattle, WA Chop Suey Thu, Jul 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Jeremy Enigk Seattle

  6. Drake vs. Kanye in Seattle, WA Chop Suey Fri, Jul 20, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Drake Seattle

  7. Swearin' in Seattle, WA Chop Suey Sun, Aug 05, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Swearin' Seattle

  8. Retro: 80's Tribute Night in Seattle, WA Chop Suey Fri, Aug 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM

    Retro Seattle

  9. Sisters in Seattle, WA Chop Suey Sun, Aug 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Sisters Seattle

  10. Natalie Prass in Seattle, WA Chop Suey Mon, Sep 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Natalie Prass Seattle

  11. Meg Myers in Seattle, WA Chop Suey Sun, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Meg Myers Seattle

Chop Suey concerts

Looking for a good deal for Chop Suey events or any events taking place at Chop Suey? Get the lowest prices on tickets and Actionesse for all the events on your list including Seattle hot events.Whether you want to see Actionesse game at their home, the Chop Suey, or at another city including Seattle or even in Seattle, you can be sure to find Lakers tickets at tickethold.com.

Chop Suey Seattle