Celeste Center Tickets

There are 11 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Kidz Bop Live in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Kidz Bop Live Columbus

  2. Chris Young in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Chris Young Columbus

  3. Lyfe Jennings, Chante Moore & Carl Thomas in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lyfe Jennings Columbus

  4. Hank Williams Jr. in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Hank Williams Jr. Columbus

  5. Gabriel Iglesias in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Gabriel Iglesias Columbus

  6. Toby Keith & Jimmie Allen in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Toby Keith Columbus

  7. Matthew West & Matt Maher in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Matthew West Columbus

  8. REO Speedwagon & Night Ranger in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    REO Speedwagon Columbus

  9. S.O.S. Band & Midnight Star in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Thu, Aug 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    S.O.S. Band Columbus

  10. Bad Company & Foghat in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bad Company Columbus

  11. Happy Together Tour in Columbus, OH Celeste Center Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Happy Together Tour Columbus

Celeste Center concerts

Purchase your tickets for Celeste Center events including cheap Bad Company tickets at tickethold! We offer the most incredible values for Columbus events and for the best Columbus events. You can find information on Bad Company rumors, apparel, clothes, jacket, gear, shops.As the season rolls along Concerts ticket Bad Company schedule as well as Gabriel Iglesias, Happy Together Tour and Toby Keith fans are looking forward to there match-up and buying all the cheap Celeste Center or even Celeste Center tickets they can find!

Celeste Center Columbus