Celebrity Theatre Tickets

There are 20 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Bruce Hornsby & The Noisemakers in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Thu, Jul 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Bruce Hornsby Phoenix

  2. Paquita La Del Barrio in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Jul 07, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Paquita la del Barrio Phoenix

  3. Alfredo Olivas in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Jul 08, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Alfredo Olivas Phoenix

  4. Tony Bennett & Antonia Bennett in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Tony Bennett Phoenix

  5. Anthony Hamiliton in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Anthony Hamilton Phoenix

  6. Chris Isaak in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chris Isaak Phoenix

  7. Happy Together Tour in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Jul 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Happy Together Tour Phoenix

  8. Khalid in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Khalid Phoenix

  9. Dwight Yoakam in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Jul 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dwight Yoakam Phoenix

  10. Another Grown & Sexy in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Aug 04, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Grown & Sexy 15 Phoenix

  11. AZ Music and Entertainment Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    usic and Entertainment Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony Phoenix

  12. Yestival Tour: Yes, Todd Rundgren & Carl Palmer's ELP Legacy in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Aug 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Yes Phoenix

  13. Trey Songz in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Aug 26, 2017 at 10:00 PM

    Trey Songz Phoenix

  14. Jesse Colin Young & Martin Barre in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jesse Colin Young Phoenix

  15. Jesse & Joy in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sun, Sep 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jesse & Joy Phoenix

  16. Sebastian Maniscalco in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Sebastian Maniscalco Phoenix

  17. Sebastian Maniscalco in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 9:30 PM

    Sebastian Maniscalco Phoenix

  18. 1964 The Tribute in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    1964 The Tribute Phoenix

  19. Manhattan Transfer in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Manhattan Transfer Phoenix

  20. One Night of Queen in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    One Night of Queen Phoenix

Celebrity Theatre - AZ concerts

Welcome to the ticket website of Phoenix, your one-stop source for 1964 The Tribute tickets Phoenix including events appeared in Celebrity Theatre - AZ or even the hottest events in Celebrity Theatre - AZ or everywhere nationwide.We guarantee the availability of 1964 The Tribute tickets at great discounts; also we can assist Phoenix and customers all over the country to get Celebrity Theatre - AZ hot events as well as Celebrity Theatre - AZ hard to find tickets only with a click.

Celebrity Theatre - AZ Phoenix