Celebrity Theatre Tickets

There are 12 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Buddy Guy & Jimmie Vaughan in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Apr 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Buddy Guy Phoenix

  2. Whitney Houston Tribute in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Apr 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    One Moment In Time - Whitney Houston Tribute Phoenix

  3. Robin Trower in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Thu, May 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Robin Trower Phoenix

  4. Sebastian Maniscalco in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, May 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Sebastian Maniscalco Phoenix

  5. Sebastian Maniscalco in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, May 18, 2019 at 9:30 PM

    Sebastian Maniscalco Phoenix

  6. Willie Nelson And Family in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Mon, May 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Willie Nelson Phoenix

  7. Willie Nelson And Family in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Tue, May 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Willie Nelson Phoenix

  8. Ted Nugent in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Ted Nugent Phoenix

  9. George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    George Clinton Phoenix

  10. Keith Sweat in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Aug 23, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Keith Sweat Phoenix

  11. Ringo Starr and His All Starr Band in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Mon, Aug 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Ringo Starr Phoenix

  12. Nick Offerman in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Nick Offerman Phoenix

Celebrity Theatre - AZ concerts

If you're in Phoenix and you find it hard to Buddy Guy schedule, tickethold.com which carries also Celebrity Theatre - AZ as well as Celebrity Theatre - AZ important events tickets, can assist you.We pride ourselves on carrying Celebrity Theatre - AZ events tickets as well as Celebrity Theatre - AZ hard to get tickets including Buddy Guy concert tour tickets, since we're one of the large Phoenix ticket databases.

Celebrity Theatre - AZ Phoenix