Celebrity Theatre Tickets

There are 24 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Regina Spektor in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Regina Spektor Phoenix

  2. Javier Rosas in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Javier Rosas Phoenix

  3. Tech N9ne in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Tech N9ne Phoenix

  4. Funk Fest in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Nov 03, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Funk Fest Phoenix

  5. Sebastian Maniscalco in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Sebastian Maniscalco Phoenix

  6. Sebastian Maniscalco in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 9:30 PM

    Sebastian Maniscalco Phoenix

  7. Ashanti in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Thu, Nov 09, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Ashanti Phoenix

  8. Reyes de la Risa in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Reyes de la Risa Phoenix

  9. 1964 The Tribute in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    1964 The Tribute Phoenix

  10. Iron Boy MMA in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Iron Boy MMA Phoenix

  11. Tierra and Malo in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Tierra and Malo Phoenix

  12. Gerardo Ortiz in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Gerardo Ortiz Phoenix

  13. Jim Jefferies in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Dec 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Jefferies Phoenix

  14. Tony Bennett & Antonia Bennett in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Thu, Dec 07, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Tony Bennett Phoenix

  15. Raheem Devaughn in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Dec 08, 2017 at 8:30 PM

    Raheem DeVaughn Phoenix

  16. Brian Setzer Orchestra in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Brian Setzer Orchestra Phoenix

  17. Willie Nelson in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Wed, Jan 03, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Willie Nelson Phoenix

  18. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankie Valli Phoenix

  19. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Frankie Valli Phoenix

  20. The Manhattan Transfer in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Wed, Jan 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Manhattan Transfer Phoenix

  21. Keith Sweat in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 8:30 PM

    Keith Sweat Phoenix

  22. One Night of Queen in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Feb 23, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    One Night of Queen Phoenix

  23. Johnny Mathis in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Johnny Mathis Phoenix

  24. Steven Wilson in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Mon, May 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Steven Wilson Phoenix

Celebrity Theatre - AZ concerts

We specialize in VIP Celebrity Theatre - AZ seats and help you locate hard to find 1964 The Tribute tour ticket to sold-out Celebrity Theatre - AZ events and all hot events nationwide including Phoenix hottest events.We guarantee the availability of 1964 The Tribute tickets at great discounts; also we can assist Phoenix and customers all over the country to get Celebrity Theatre - AZ hot events as well as Celebrity Theatre - AZ hard to find tickets only with a click.

Celebrity Theatre - AZ Phoenix