Celebrity Theatre Tickets

There are 10 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Kenny G in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Thu, May 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Kenny G Phoenix

  2. Comedy Bang! Bang! in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, May 15, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Comedy Bang! Bang! Phoenix

  3. Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Tue, May 26, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening Phoenix

  4. The Hollies in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Sun, Jul 12, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Hollies Phoenix

  5. The Monkees in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Monkees Phoenix

  6. Morris Day and the Time in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Sep 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Morris Day and The Time Phoenix

  7. Tony Bennett in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Tony Bennett Phoenix

  8. Tesla in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Wed, Sep 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    Tesla Phoenix

  9. Gladys Knight in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Oct 09, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Gladys Knight Phoenix

  10. The Oak Ridge Boys in Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre Fri, Apr 16, 2021 at 8:00 PM

    The Oak Ridge Boys Phoenix

Celebrity Theatre - AZ concerts

Whether it's Phoenix events, or just interested in Gladys Knight tour, we are your ticket connection who carries even Gladys Knight, The Hollies and The Oak Ridge Boys in addition to hundreds of other Phoenix sporting events!In addition to Gladys Knight schedule, we get executive of almost all Celebrity Theatre - AZ hot events tickets in addition to Phoenix exceptional events or even those hot events that take place in Phoenix or everywhere nationwide.

Celebrity Theatre - AZ Phoenix