Brighton Music Hall Tickets

There are 63 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Dead Prez in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Dead Prez Allston

  2. The Ultra in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    The Ultra Allston

  3. Mineral & Tancred in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Sun, Jan 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Mineral Allston

  4. Gnash in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Wed, Jan 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Gnash Allston

  5. Comethanzine in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Thu, Jan 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Comethanzine Allston

  6. Half Alive in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Fri, Jan 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Half Alive Allston

  7. Cory Wong in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Cory Wong Allston

  8. Petal in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Sun, Jan 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Petal Allston

  9. Kongos in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Tue, Jan 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Kongos Allston

  10. Brasstracks in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Brasstracks Allston

  11. Zach Deputy in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Thu, Jan 31, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Zach Deputy Allston

  12. TAUK in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Fri, Feb 01, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Tauk Allston

  13. Mighty Mystic in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Sat, Feb 02, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Mighty Mystic Allston

  14. John Maus in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Tue, Feb 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    John Maus Allston

  15. Bryce Vine in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Wed, Feb 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Bryce Vine Allston

  16. David August in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Thu, Feb 07, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    David August Allston

  17. Danger in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Fri, Feb 08, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Danger Allston

  18. David Garibaldi in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Sat, Feb 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    David Garibaldi Allston

  19. Soulfly in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Soulfly Allston

  20. Maribou State in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Maribou State Allston

  21. Cherry Glazerr in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Cherry Glazerr Allston

  22. Corrosion of Conformity in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Corrosion of Conformity Allston

  23. Marty Friedman in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Marty Friedman Allston

  24. You Me at Six in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    You Me at Six Allston

  25. Jonathan Wilson in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Jonathan Wilson Allston

  26. Julia Holter in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Julia Holter Allston

  27. Empress Of in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Sun, Feb 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Empress Of Allston

  28. Le Butcherettes in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Le Butcherettes Allston

  29. Bad Bad Hats & The Beths in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Bad Bad Hats Allston

  30. Nightmares On Wax in Allston, MA Brighton Music Hall Fri, Mar 01, 2019 at 9:00 PM

    Nightmares On Wax Allston

Brighton Music Hall - MA concerts

Against the Current are set to battle once again this year, causing Allston as well as Allston fans to go out of their way to scoop up all Concerts tickets for Against the Current are available!We are a Allston company specializing in providing Brighton Music Hall - MA hot events tickets as well as making it easy and simple to buy Concerts tickets for Against the Current or sell Brighton Music Hall - MA events tickets.

Brighton Music Hall - MA Allston