Bell MTS Place Tickets

There are 85 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild

  2. Roger Waters in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Roger Waters Winnipeg

  3. Manitoba Moose vs. Belleville Senators in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. Belleville Senators

  4. Manitoba Moose vs. Belleville Senators in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. Belleville Senators

  5. Winnipeg Jets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sun, Oct 29, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

  6. Deadmau5 in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 9:00 PM

    Deadmau5 Winnipeg

  7. Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Thu, Nov 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars

  8. Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Montreal Canadiens

  9. Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Arizona Coyotes

  10. Manitoba Moose vs. Chicago Wolves in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. Chicago Wolves

  11. Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Philadelphia Flyers

  12. Manitoba Moose vs. Chicago Wolves in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. Chicago Wolves

  13. Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. New Jersey Devils

  14. Manitoba Moose vs. Laval Rocket in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. Laval Rocket

  15. Manitoba Moose vs. Laval Rocket in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Tue, Nov 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. Laval Rocket

  16. Cirque Musica Holiday - Believe in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Fri, Nov 24, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Cirque Musica Holiday Winnipeg

  17. Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Mon, Nov 27, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild

  18. Manitoba Moose vs. Cleveland Monsters in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Thu, Nov 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. Cleveland Monsters

  19. Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Fri, Dec 01, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  20. Manitoba Moose vs. Cleveland Monsters in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sat, Dec 02, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. Cleveland Monsters

  21. Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sun, Dec 03, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators

  22. Canada vs. United States in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Tue, Dec 05, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Canada vs. United States

  23. Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals

  24. Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. Milwaukee Admirals

  25. Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks

  26. Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Thu, Dec 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

  27. UFC Fight Night: Robbie Lawler vs. Rafael Dos Anjos in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    UFC Fight Night Winnipeg

  28. Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 5:00 PM

    Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues

  29. Manitoba Moose vs. San Antonio Rampage in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Thu, Dec 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. San Antonio Rampage

  30. Manitoba Moose vs. San Antonio Rampage in Winnipeg, MB, Canada Bell MTS Place Fri, Dec 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Manitoba Moose vs. San Antonio Rampage

Bell MTS Place concerts

There is 2Cellos schedule as well as Bakersfield Condors, Chicago Blackhawks and Cleveland Monsters tickets are not going to last long, so if you are a fan from Winnipeg or from everywhere including Winnipeg and you can't get tickets, make sure you get them now.When you find Concerts tickets for 2Cellos that you would like to purchase, or Bell MTS Place hot events or even Bell MTS Place hard to get events tickets, they can be purchased online at Winnipeg leading ticket broker, tickethold.com.

Bell MTS Place Winnipeg