BBVA Compass Field Tickets

There are 15 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Bethlehem Steel FC in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sat, Mar 09, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Bethlehem Steel FC

  2. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Swope Park Rangers in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sat, Apr 20, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Swope Park Rangers

  3. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Loudoun United FC in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Loudoun United FC

  4. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Louisville City FC in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sat, May 11, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Louisville City FC

  5. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Nashville SC in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Wed, May 22, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Nashville SC

  6. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sat, Jun 01, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies

  7. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Hartford Athletic FC

  8. Birmingham Legion FC vs. North Carolina FC in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. North Carolina FC

  9. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Atlanta United II in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Atlanta United II

  10. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Charlotte Independence in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Charlotte Independence

  11. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Memphis 901 FC in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Memphis 901 FC

  12. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Saint Louis FC in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Fri, Sep 13, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Saint Louis FC

  13. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Indy Eleven in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Fri, Sep 20, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Indy Eleven

  14. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Charleston Battery in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sat, Oct 05, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Charleston Battery

  15. Birmingham Legion FC vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds in Birmingham, AL BBVA Compass Field Sun, Oct 20, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Birmingham Legion FC vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds

BBVA Compass Field - Birmingham concerts

Hurry up and book Atlanta United II discount tickets for Birmingham in addition to Birmingham events including BBVA Compass Field - Birmingham right here right now.We specialize in VIP BBVA Compass Field - Birmingham seats and help you locate hard to find Atlanta United II tour ticket to sold-out BBVA Compass Field - Birmingham events and all hot events nationwide including Birmingham hottest events.