BB&T Center Tickets

There are 55 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Florida Panthers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

  2. Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Halsey Sunrise

  3. Florida Panthers vs. Anaheim Ducks in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Anaheim Ducks

  4. Florida Panthers vs. Detroit Red Wings in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Detroit Red Wings

  5. Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

  6. Florida Panthers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Thu, Nov 02, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

  7. Andre Rieu in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Nov 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Andre Rieu Sunrise

  8. Florida Panthers vs. New York Rangers in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. New York Rangers

  9. Florida Panthers vs. Dallas Stars in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Dallas Stars

  10. Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Wed, Nov 22, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

  11. Florida Panthers vs. Chicago Blackhawks in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Nov 25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Chicago Blackhawks

  12. Florida Panthers vs. San Jose Sharks in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Dec 01, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. San Jose Sharks

  13. Florida Panthers vs. New York Islanders in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Mon, Dec 04, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. New York Islanders

  14. Florida Panthers vs. Winnipeg Jets in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Thu, Dec 07, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Winnipeg Jets

  15. Dead & Company in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Dec 08, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Dead & Company Sunrise

  16. Florida Panthers vs. Colorado Avalanche in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Colorado Avalanche

  17. Janet Jackson in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Mon, Dec 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Janet Jackson Sunrise

  18. Trans-Siberian Orchestra in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Trans-Siberian Orchestra Sunrise

  19. Orange Bowl Basketball Classic: Clemson vs. Florida & Oklahoma State vs. Florida State in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Dec 16, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    Orange Bowl Basketball Classic: Clemson vs. Florida & Oklahoma State vs. Florida State

  20. Y100's Jingle Ball: Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas, Charlie Puth & Logic in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sun, Dec 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Y100's Jingle Ball Sunrise

  21. Florida Panthers vs. Minnesota Wild in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Dec 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Minnesota Wild

  22. Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Dec 23, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators

  23. Florida Panthers vs. Philadelphia Flyers in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Thu, Dec 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Philadelphia Flyers

  24. Jim Gaffigan in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Dec 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jim Gaffigan Sunrise

  25. Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Dec 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens

  26. Billy Joel in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sun, Dec 31, 2017 at 9:30 PM

    Billy Joel Sunrise

  27. Shakira in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Thu, Jan 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Shakira Sunrise

  28. Florida Panthers vs. Calgary Flames in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Jan 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Calgary Flames

  29. Florida Panthers vs. Vegas Golden Knights in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Jan 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  30. Florida Panthers vs. Washington Capitals in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Thu, Jan 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Washington Capitals

BB&T Center concerts

We are 100% determined on providing Sunrise customers with Anaheim Ducks schedule low priced tickets as well as BB&T Center hard to find tickets and the highest quality BB&T Center tickets available.Finding tickets for Anaheim Ducks Sports can be intimidating for Sunrise or even Sunrise customers, but while on our website you will find even the best selection of BB&T Center cheap tickets and much more.

BB&T Center Sunrise