Bass Performance Hall Tickets

There are 104 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Lyle Lovett and His Large Band in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Lyle Lovett Fort Worth

  2. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Tue, Sep 12, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fort Worth

  3. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Wed, Sep 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fort Worth

  4. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fort Worth

  5. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Fri, Sep 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fort Worth

  6. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 1:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fort Worth

  7. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sat, Sep 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fort Worth

  8. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 1:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fort Worth

  9. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sun, Sep 17, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Fort Worth

  10. Rent in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Rent Fort Worth

  11. Rent in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Rent Fort Worth

  12. Rent in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Thu, Oct 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Rent Fort Worth

  13. Rent in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Rent Fort Worth

  14. Rent in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 1:30 PM

    Rent Fort Worth

  15. Rent in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Rent Fort Worth

  16. Rent in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 1:30 PM

    Rent Fort Worth

  17. Rent in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    Rent Fort Worth

  18. Kenny Loggins & Michael McDonald - Musician in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Tue, Nov 07, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Kenny Loggins Fort Worth

  19. Irving Berlin's White Christmas in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Tue, Nov 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fort Worth

  20. Irving Berlin's White Christmas in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Wed, Nov 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fort Worth

  21. Irving Berlin's White Christmas in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Thu, Nov 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fort Worth

  22. Irving Berlin's White Christmas in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fort Worth

  23. Irving Berlin's White Christmas in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 1:30 PM

    Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fort Worth

  24. Irving Berlin's White Christmas in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fort Worth

  25. Irving Berlin's White Christmas in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 1:30 PM

    Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fort Worth

  26. Irving Berlin's White Christmas in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sun, Nov 19, 2017 at 6:30 PM

    Irving Berlin's White Christmas Fort Worth

  27. Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Fri, Dec 08, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Texas Ballet Theater Fort Worth

  28. Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Texas Ballet Theater Fort Worth

  29. Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sat, Dec 09, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Texas Ballet Theater Fort Worth

  30. Texas Ballet Theater: The Nutcracker in Fort Worth, TX Bass Performance Hall Sun, Dec 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM

    Texas Ballet Theater Fort Worth