Ball State University Pruis Hall Tickets

There are 12 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Loren and Mark in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Thu, Sep 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Loren and Mark Muncie

  2. Alison Brown in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Alison Brown Muncie

  3. Mandy Harvey in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Mandy Harvey Muncie

  4. Bria Skonberg in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Wed, Nov 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Bria Skonberg Muncie

  5. The Revelers in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Revelers Muncie

  6. Lunasa in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Thu, Dec 07, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Lunasa Muncie

  7. The Sweet Remains in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Sweet Remains Muncie

  8. The Black Market Trust in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Tue, Feb 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    The Black Market Trust Muncie

  9. We Banjo 3 in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    We Banjo 3 Muncie

  10. Le Vent du Nord in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Wed, Apr 04, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Le Vent Du Nord Muncie

  11. Father's Daze in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Thu, Apr 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Father's Daze Muncie

  12. Cliff Eberhardt in Muncie, IN Ball State University Pruis Hall Sat, Apr 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Cliff Eberhardt Muncie

Ball State University Pruis Hall concerts

Buy your Alison Brown tickets in addition to Alison Brown, Le Vent Du Nord and Mandy Harvey events appeared in Ball State University Pruis Hall or those that take place in Ball State University Pruis Hall and save a bunch.tickethold is the right place to find Ball State University Pruis Hall as well as Ball State University Pruis Hall seats for games all year long including Alison Brown ticket and Bria Skonberg, Le Vent Du Nord and Mandy Harvey playoff tickets.