American Airlines Center Tickets

There are 81 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Dallas Mavericks vs. Indiana Pacers in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Feb 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Indiana Pacers

  2. Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, Feb 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames

  3. Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

  4. Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, Mar 01, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

  5. Blake Shelton, Brett Eldredge, Carly Pearce & Trace Adkins in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Mar 02, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Blake Shelton Dallas

  6. Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Mar 03, 2018 at 1:00 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

  7. Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sun, Mar 04, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans

  8. Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Mar 05, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators

  9. Dallas Mavericks vs. Denver Nuggets in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, Mar 06, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Denver Nuggets

  10. Demi Lovato & DJ Khaled in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Wed, Mar 07, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Demi Lovato Dallas

  11. Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Mar 09, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks

  12. Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  13. Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sun, Mar 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Houston Rockets

  14. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions Pass in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Dallas

  15. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1 in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Dallas

  16. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2 in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Dallas

  17. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3 in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Dallas

  18. Lorde in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sun, Mar 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Lorde Dallas

  19. Combo Ticket: WWE: Raw & WWE: Smackdown - 2 Day Pass in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    WWE Raw Dallas

  20. WWE: Raw in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 6:30 PM

    WWE Dallas

  21. WWE: Smackdown in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, Mar 20, 2018 at 6:45 PM

    WWE Dallas

  22. Romeo Santos in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Wed, Mar 21, 2018 at 8:00 PM

    Romeo Santos Dallas

  23. Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, Mar 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz

  24. Dallas Stars vs. Boston Bruins in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Mar 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Boston Bruins

  25. Dallas Mavericks vs. Charlotte Hornets in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Mar 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Charlotte Hornets

  26. Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sun, Mar 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks

  27. Bon Jovi in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Mar 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Bon Jovi Dallas

  28. Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, Mar 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers

  29. Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Mar 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

  30. Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 7:00 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

American Airlines Center concerts

Be one of the thousands Dallas customers who will fill the American Airlines Center as well as American Airlines Center seats for the next game by getting your cheap Anaheim Ducks ticket from tickethold.Don't be a surprised if you see Dallas or even Dallas fans have an easy access to get Tickets for Anaheim Ducks Sports as well as American Airlines Center hard to find tickets because they count on tickethold.com.

American Airlines Center Dallas