American Airlines Center Tickets

There are 112 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

  2. NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    NHL Preseason: Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

  3. Arcade Fire in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Arcade Fire Dallas

  4. Marco Antonio Solis & Jesse and Joy in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Sep 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Marco Antonio Solis Dallas

  5. NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks vs. Milwaukee Bucks in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Oct 02, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks vs. Milwaukee Bucks

  6. NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks vs. Chicago Bulls in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Wed, Oct 04, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks vs. Chicago Bulls

  7. Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Oct 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  8. Tim McGraw & Faith Hill in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Tim McGraw Dallas

  9. NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks vs. Orlando Magic in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Oct 09, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    NBA Preseason: Dallas Mavericks vs. Orlando Magic

  10. Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, Oct 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings

  11. Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

  12. Dallas Stars vs. Arizona Coyotes in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, Oct 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Arizona Coyotes

  13. Dallas Mavericks vs. Atlanta Hawks in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Wed, Oct 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Atlanta Hawks

  14. Dallas Mavericks vs. Sacramento Kings in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Sacramento Kings

  15. Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Oct 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes

  16. Marc Anthony in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sun, Oct 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Marc Anthony Dallas

  17. Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Oct 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Golden State Warriors

  18. Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Wed, Oct 25, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Memphis Grizzlies

  19. Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, Oct 26, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Halsey Dallas

  20. Bruno Mars in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Bruno Mars Dallas

  21. Dallas Mavericks vs. Philadelphia 76ers in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Philadelphia 76ers

  22. Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Nov 03, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. New Orleans Pelicans

  23. Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Nov 04, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres

  24. Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Nov 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

  25. Jay-Z in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, Nov 07, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Jay-Z Dallas

  26. Fall Out Boy in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Wed, Nov 08, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Fall Out Boy Dallas

  27. Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders

  28. Dallas Mavericks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Nov 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Dallas Mavericks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

  29. Daddy Yankee, Ozuna & Bad Bunny in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sun, Nov 12, 2017 at 6:00 PM

    Daddy Yankee Dallas

  30. Imagine Dragons, Grouplove & K. Flay in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Nov 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Imagine Dragons Dallas

American Airlines Center concerts

Whether you need bleacher seats for American Airlines Center events, or a corporate box for the American Airlines Center, tickethold.com is here to supply all Dallas or even Dallas customers to reserve their seats.We guarantee the availability of Anaheim Ducks tickets at great discounts; also we can assist Dallas and customers all over the country to get American Airlines Center hot events as well as American Airlines Center hard to find tickets only with a click.

American Airlines Center Dallas