American Airlines Center Tickets

There are 24 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. The Weeknd in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, May 04, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    The Weeknd Dallas

  2. Chris Brown, OT Genasis & Fabolous in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, May 06, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Chris Brown Dallas

  3. UFC 211: Stipe Miocic vs. Junior Dos Santos II in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, May 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM

    Stipe Miocic Dallas

  4. New Kids On The Block, Paula Abdul & Boyz II Men in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, May 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    New Kids on the Block Dallas

  5. Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Jun 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Enrique Iglesias Dallas

  6. Iron Maiden & Ghost in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Jun 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Iron Maiden Dallas

  7. Roger Waters in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Mon, Jul 03, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Roger Waters Dallas

  8. Hall and Oates & Tears For Fears in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, Jul 11, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Hall and Oates Dallas

  9. Neil Diamond in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Tue, Jul 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Neil Diamond Dallas

  10. Shawn Mendes & Charlie Puth in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Shawn Mendes Dallas

  11. Don Henley in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Don Henley Dallas

  12. Earth, Wind and Fire in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sun, Jul 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Earth Dallas

  13. Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, Aug 03, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Lionel Richie Dallas

  14. Queen & Adam Lambert in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Aug 04, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Queen Dallas

  15. John Mayer in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Aug 05, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    John Mayer Dallas

  16. Ed Sheeran in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Aug 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Ed Sheeran Dallas

  17. J. Cole in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sun, Aug 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    J. Cole Dallas

  18. Tim McGraw & Faith Hill in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Oct 07, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Tim McGraw Dallas

  19. Bruno Mars in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Bruno Mars Dallas

  20. Lady Gaga in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Fri, Dec 08, 2017 at 7:30 PM

    Lady Gaga Dallas

  21. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - All Sessions Pass in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Dallas

  22. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 1 in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 12:00 PM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Dallas

  23. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 2 in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Thu, Mar 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Dallas

  24. 2018 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 - Session 3 in Dallas, TX American Airlines Center Sat, Mar 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM

    NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament: Rounds 1 & 2 Dallas