Ambassador Theatre Tickets

There are 306 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 2:30 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  2. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sun, Apr 30, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  3. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Mon, May 01, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  4. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Tue, May 02, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  5. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Thu, May 04, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  6. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Fri, May 05, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  7. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sat, May 06, 2017 at 2:30 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  8. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sat, May 06, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  9. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sun, May 07, 2017 at 2:30 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  10. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sun, May 07, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  11. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Mon, May 08, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  12. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Tue, May 09, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  13. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Thu, May 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  14. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Fri, May 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  15. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sat, May 13, 2017 at 2:30 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  16. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sat, May 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  17. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sun, May 14, 2017 at 2:30 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  18. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sun, May 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  19. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Mon, May 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  20. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Tue, May 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  21. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Thu, May 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  22. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Fri, May 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  23. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sat, May 20, 2017 at 2:30 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  24. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sat, May 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  25. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sun, May 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  26. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Sun, May 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  27. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Mon, May 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  28. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Tue, May 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  29. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Thu, May 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

  30. Chicago - The Musical in New York, NY Ambassador Theatre Fri, May 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM

    Chicago - The Musical New York

Ambassador Theatre concerts

tickethold.com is your most trusted source for online Chicago - The Musical tickets including their Ambassador Theatre games or games that take place in Ambassador Theatre or wherever in the country including in New York and elsewhere.We're an online New York leading ticket broker that specializes in offering Chicago - The Musical show tickets as well as hot events tickets including Ambassador Theatre events or even events that take place in Ambassador Theatre at very low prices.

Ambassador Theatre New York