Allianz Arena Tickets

There are 20 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Koln in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 3:30 PM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Koln

  2. FC Bayern Munich vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Oct 05, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

  3. FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Union Berlin in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Union Berlin

  4. UEFA Champions League: FC Bayern Munich vs. Olympiacos FC in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Wed, Nov 06, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    UEFA Champions League: FC Bayern Munich vs. Olympiacos FC

  5. FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Dortmund in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Dortmund

  6. FC Bayern Munich vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. Bayer 04 Leverkusen

  7. UEFA Champions League: FC Bayern Munich vs. Tottenham Hotspur FC in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Wed, Dec 11, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    UEFA Champions League: FC Bayern Munich vs. Tottenham Hotspur FC

  8. FC Bayern Munich vs. SV Werder Bremen in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. SV Werder Bremen

  9. FC Bayern Munich vs. VfL Wolfsburg in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Dec 21, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. VfL Wolfsburg

  10. FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Schalke 04 in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Schalke 04

  11. FC Bayern Munich vs. RB Leipzig in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Feb 08, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. RB Leipzig

  12. Fc Bayern Munich vs. SC Paderborn 07 in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Fc Bayern Munich vs. SC Paderborn 07

  13. FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Augsburg in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Mar 07, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Augsburg

  14. FC Bayern Munich vs. Eintracht Frankfurt in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Mar 21, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. Eintracht Frankfurt

  15. FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Monchengladbach in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Apr 25, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Monchengladbach

  16. FC Bayern Munich vs. SC Freiburg in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, May 09, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. SC Freiburg

  17. 2020 UEFA Euro Cup Group Stage: Group F - Match 12 in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    UEFA Euro Cup München

  18. 2020 UEFA Euro Cup Group Stage: Group F - Match 24 in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Jun 20, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    UEFA Euro Cup München

  19. 2020 UEFA Euro Cup Group Stage: Group F - Match 36 in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Wed, Jun 24, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    UEFA Euro Cup München

  20. 2020 UEFA Euro Cup Quarterfinals: QF2 in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Fri, Jul 03, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    UEFA Euro Cup München

Allianz Arena concerts

Now is the time to find the perfect Allianz Arena seats for the Bayer 04 Leverkusen events you have been waiting to watch as well as Eintracht Frankfurt, SC Paderborn 07 and VfL Wolfsburg events that take place in München or everywhere nationwide.We are München most trusted marketplace for Bayer 04 Leverkusen tickets in addition to FC Augsburg, SC Paderborn 07 and VfL Wolfsburg tickets and more hot events appeared in München or everywhere nationwide.