Allianz Arena Tickets

There are 14 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. FC Bayern Munich vs. RB Leipzig in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. RB Leipzig

  2. FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Augsburg in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Augsburg

  3. FC Bayern Munich vs. Hannover 96 in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Dec 02, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. Hannover 96

  4. UEFA Champions League: FC Bayern Munchen vs. Paris Saint-Germain FC in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Tue, Dec 05, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    UEFA Champions League: FC Bayern Munchen vs. Paris Saint-Germain FC

  5. FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Koln in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Tue, Dec 12, 2017 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Koln

  6. FC Bayern Munich vs. SV Werder Bremen in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Jan 20, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. SV Werder Bremen

  7. FC Bayern Munich vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Jan 27, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. TSG 1899 Hoffenheim

  8. FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Schalke 04 in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. FC Schalke 04

  9. FC Bayern Munich vs. Hertha BSC in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Feb 24, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. Hertha BSC

  10. FC Bayern Munich vs. Hamburger SV in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Mar 10, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. Hamburger SV

  11. FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Dortmund in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Mar 31, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Dortmund

  12. FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Monchengladbach in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Apr 14, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. Borussia Monchengladbach

  13. FC Bayern Munich vs. Eintracht Frankfurt in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, Apr 28, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. Eintracht Frankfurt

  14. FC Bayern Munich vs. VfB Stuttgart in München, BY, Germany Allianz Arena Sat, May 12, 2018 at 3:30 AM

    FC Bayern Munich vs. VfB Stuttgart

Allianz Arena concerts

When it comes to München fans, it's never easy to find great deals on discount Borussia Dortmund tickets, but now we solve the problem for you and for all München customers checking for Allianz Arena hot events.Borussia Dortmund are set to battle once again this year, causing München as well as München fans to go out of their way to scoop up all Sports tickets for Borussia Dortmund are available!