Allen Fieldhouse Tickets

There are 18 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Exhibition: Kansas Jayhawks vs. Fort Hays State Tigers in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Exhibition: Kansas Jayhawks vs. Fort Hays State Tigers

  2. Exhibition: Kansas Jayhawks vs. Pittsburg State Gorillas in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Exhibition: Kansas Jayhawks vs. Pittsburg State Gorillas

  3. 2019 Kansas Jayhawks Men's Basketball Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Thu, Nov 07, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Kansas Jayhawks Basketball Lawrence

  4. Kansas Jayhawks vs. North Carolina Greensboro Spartans in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Fri, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. North Carolina Greensboro Spartans

  5. Kansas Jayhawks vs. Monmouth Hawks in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Fri, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. Monmouth Hawks

  6. Kansas Jayhawks vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. East Tennessee State Buccaneers

  7. Kansas Jayhawks vs. Colorado Buffaloes in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Sat, Dec 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. Colorado Buffaloes

  8. Kansas Jayhawks vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers

  9. Kansas Jayhawks vs. West Virginia Mountaineers in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Sat, Jan 04, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. West Virginia Mountaineers

  10. Kansas Jayhawks vs. Baylor Bears in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 12:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. Baylor Bears

  11. Kansas Jayhawks vs. Kansas State Wildcats in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 6:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. Kansas State Wildcats

  12. Kansas Jayhawks vs. Tennessee Volunteers in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 3:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. Tennessee Volunteers

  13. Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 3:30 AM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders

  14. Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Longhorns in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Mon, Feb 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Longhorns

  15. Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma Sooners in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma Sooners

  16. Kansas Jayhawks vs. Iowa State Cyclones in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. Iowa State Cyclones

  17. Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Mon, Feb 24, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma State Cowboys

  18. Kansas Jayhawks vs. TCU Horned Frogs in Lawrence, KS Allen Fieldhouse Wed, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Kansas Jayhawks vs. TCU Horned Frogs

Allen Fieldhouse concerts

tickethold.com is your most trusted source for online Colorado Buffaloes tickets including their Allen Fieldhouse games or games that take place in Allen Fieldhouse or wherever in the country including in Lawrence and elsewhere.If you're looking for Colorado Buffaloes playoff tickets or even Allen Fieldhouse tickets including those held in Lawrence or even their games in Lawrence or everywhere all over the country, we can help you.